(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Professional Mobile Home Sales Agent

 

 

Note: Your email address is not published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?

What Others Have Said

Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Working with Lane was awesome! He worked hard to make the deal happen and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. He always returned my calls and texts quickly and was eager to help.

baylesmikella    September 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was great. Made the whole process so easy. New amswers to every question we had. Kept me updated through the whole process. This was a fast and easy transaction. Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend his services.

zuser20180416104815544    September 6, 2021   Port Richey, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We lived out of state. Lane made the process seamless. Very happy with his professional manner. Would recommend his services. Very detailed oriented and friendly.

meldonwill    September 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e5bfcd24cc26f834d64d4e89b1b440fa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I was very pleased I called Lane Parks. He was very quick to reply back to my call. Met with me in a very timely manner. Lane took the sales of my place as if it were his or a family member. He kept me very well informed throughout the process. He was an Awesome realtor. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!!

jacruea5    August 24, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4048d163c034470271d52ac7a76529dc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was on top of every aspect & let us know every step that he was doing along the way to a very successful sale.. He worked so hard during this pandemic (12,17,2020 till 8,18,2021) & we trusted him to do what was right for us...I would recommend Lane to anyone as his workmanship & personality are outstanding

catharinelobsinger    August 20, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
06d6ae4f13308ca4ce1ca7a4b473cb17?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Very courteous and professional. A pleasure to work with. Lane made the whole process easy and a pleasure to enjoy. I would recommend Lane to anyone thinking about buying or selling a mobile home.

brandonmduncan    August 17, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
d24980c4790481c648d7a8dfec2aa046?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I can’t say enough about how great Lane Parks was in helping us with our new home. He was very professional and walked us through everything that we needed to do. I recommend him to anybody in the market for a mobile/ manufacturer home.

danielmuhr86    August 12, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
63c8247182e88409fb02bee9c9fe611b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We have sold numerous homes and properties and have never had someone so accommodating. Lane Parks handles himself very professional and also have many fellow Holiday Travel Park owners who have sold through Lane. Was a pleasure !!

mustangardy    August 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
6d0ad1f38ece3ab8564bb5d7fde20e42?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was very friendly and knowledge on all the questions I ask. He walked me thru each step as was my first time buying. Even after the sale he checked in on me.

sin3d45    July 23, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

very easy to work with always answer my calls. kept me informed of what was going on. FIVE STARS I highly recommend Lane Parks if u are buying or selling.

stollin7    July 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4b27d3da183af8f99798772f458bb519?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Went and looked at a few trailers. The first one was under contract. So we were looking at another. We told him if the 1st one fell through, we want the second one. And that is the one we bought and love it.
Thank you Lane

scotthodgman61    June 29, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e65a3abb3400ae17b91d628abcdef7c8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Was given Lane's name from a friend, and he was very professional in his approach in selling our mobile home. Would use him again, if need arises. Very helpful, knowledgeable and polite.

jefferymullett    June 29, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
06f2f8c91cb474f957b9bb2bafef3370?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is a pleasure to work with! We have worked with him twice, once to buy and this time to sell. Responds to calls and text quickly and answers all questions.

Randy Mann    May 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
616a15e23ac100f8fc1076b7cda99fc0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

It was my first home purchase ever and Lane made it so easy doing it virtually. He’s very knowledgeable, kind and professional. He guided us every step of the process. I’m happy to say we are now Florida residents in one of what I believe to be the best all ages park and we couldn’t be more delighted. I would recommend using Lane for your next mobile home purchase!

Damian Malerba    May 10, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
847a5ef275868986e97a5d7d80e86eb2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is an outstanding agent, if you want your house sold call Lane!, everyone else is lame., His evaluation on the value of my home was right on target. He even sold my neighbors house in less than 15 days. They were very happy with me referring Lane to them. I am so glad I got Lane To sell any house in a high rent park called Regency Heights, a very high rent and very micromanagement park. Lane took AWESOME

...more
george4ehs    May 2, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
george4ehs    May 2, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
847a5ef275868986e97a5d7d80e86eb2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is an outstanding agent, if you want your house sold call Lane!, everyone else is lame., His evaluation on the value of my home was right on target. He even sold my neighbors house in less than 15 days. They were very happy with me referring Lane to them. I am so glad I got Lane To sell any house in a high rent park called Regency Heights, a very high rent and very micromanagement park. Lane took AWESOME PHOTOS and does video walk through for out of state buyers. If you want to sell your house call Lane, everybody else is lame.

Lane Parks  
ba0ee445b98867b5d366f676470938d8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

This review is for Lane. He was wonderful, went way beyond anything we could have asked for! Would recommend him to anyone!

Alice    May 2, 2021   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
de338a5f8052d56522b45ec9e74db18d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

El me ayudo a comprar mi casa con mucho profecionalismo y dedicación atendiéndome y respondiendo todas mis inquietudes siempre con una sonrrisa y amabilidad sin duda lo recomendaría a otras personas

zuser20140615143704215    May 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
2fbf9d141da5094cf578c59632b9fd57?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

It really was a pleasure working with Lane on the sale of our house. He informed us that he had multiple resourses to list our house and the contacts of customers that would fit what our house had to offer. Well needless to say in lest than two weeks Lanes was able to have a buyer for our house and we had a respectable offer and closed in less then 3 weeks. Lane made it an easy process for us!!!!

...more
dubberorder1952    April 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
dubberorder1952    April 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
2fbf9d141da5094cf578c59632b9fd57?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

It really was a pleasure working with Lane on the sale of our house. He informed us that he had multiple resourses to list our house and the contacts of customers that would fit what our house had to offer. Well needless to say in lest than two weeks Lanes was able to have a buyer for our house and we had a respectable offer and closed in less then 3 weeks. Lane made it an easy process for us!!!!

Lane Parks  
f982b241c6c97e22a48625a58dafb97b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Excellent sales person always returned my calls. He takes great pride in his work. Very knowledgeable and organized. Great appearance. He was recommended by a friend. Thank you Diana Twomey

fla gal    April 19, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
efcf3eba375e9345d1bb8686f3d1f34a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

It was a pleasure working with Lane. I was a realtor in NY before retiring and moving to FL and knew what needed to be done and he kept me informed all the way through the process. He is very personable and can relate very well with clients and customers. Job well done!!

zuser20170412083125650    April 16, 2021   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
519f68cf4e47dbe1cae0025835925fc0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks is an Awesome realtor and we now feel like we have a new friend. We bought a home In Clearwater FL. and just picked he’s name from the list and are so glad we did. He has gone over and beyond to help us. If you need a realtor in Clearwater in the SunsetMHP call Lane you will be as happy to work with him as we were

a1heating    April 15, 2021   Clarksville, TN   
Lane Parks  
0cc4d87ccf5eaf0239160d6884da0082?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was terrific! My husband and I were both very happy with his professional attitude mixed with a wonderful friendly and helpful disposition. If we need a realtor again...hands down it will be Lane Parks

jojodukus    April 12, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

very friendly, kept us informed about everything that was going on. listed and sold property in a very short time. helped with people getting approval from the park

frank joanne    April 8, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane went way above our expections. He kept us in our budget, not pushy, great at listening to our needs. Only showed properties in the neighborhood we were intrested in.

ginfantino63    April 8, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4c72c0a780afb1b88af53423ad2a6387?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is the consummate professional. He answered all of our questions (and we had many) in a timely and efficient manner. Added bonus; he is a true gentleman with a great sense of humor!

Cindy Heller    April 5, 2021   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
6f45912d53b6dd499b1deddbe4f5d7da?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

A true professional rare these days I enjoyed our interaction. Very low key down to earth has the experise an real estate knowledge to bring you in to your new home or sell the one you already have. I don't usually recomend but in Lane's case he has my highest recomendation.

Michael San Giovanni    April 5, 2021   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane went above and beyond with this sale. Lane is tops in our book. Great job. Would recommend Lane to handle any and all realestate transactions. Our buyer require Lane to take her step by step thru the purchase process which he did without hesitation.

darnson44    April 5, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home.

...more
klamp0411    March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
klamp0411    March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home. It was a pleasure dealing with Lane. He could not have been more pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Lane Parks  
4db386261a589fa78167c325c53f9517?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Friendly, professional, honest and hard working! Our experience with Lane was great from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Lane to anyone buying or selling.

user9043185    March 9, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
398ff793db31b04f9bb4508224ee2eb1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Mr lane parks was very knowledgeable and on time with his appointments also returned calls quickly mr lane very nice guy also easy to communicate with

Noel Rosario    March 3, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e90608bf881a7151a14fcc1edfc53939?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was a true professional and very helpful. He stayed in constant communication with me keeping me updated do everything as it was taking place. He's a great guy and very easy-going it was a pleasure to work with. Is very knowledgeable about the area and what's going on around town. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

richardjohnstone354    March 2, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
a95e076ffa771b21bc17dc2ed054e351?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I couldn't ask for anyone to do any more than he did. He was on top of things from start to finish.

bobaell    February 12, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
da4925e0a42fb2d23e3f5ce8bb10ce1f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was a complete professional in selling my dad’s trailer. Due to his health my dad moved in with my family in another state and Lane completed the whole process without us in the local area. Lane was a true godsend during a difficult time in our lives.

gregmc3    February 11, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane is great to work with  
7189eedfc6b59e304d20296114923a90?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks made the entire sales experience effortless. I highly recommend him.

Jo McNurlen    January 19, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
7189eedfc6b59e304d20296114923a90?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane provided excellent customer service; knowledgeable, trustworthy, and very efficient! I felt very comfortable working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends.

racoff11    January 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Excellent Service  
0c882e92190dd5f2a0fea5d094e7f12c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Where do we start! Lane Parks is an excellent realtor! We worked remotely with Lane to sell our “winter home”! During the entire process he was in constant communication with us. He was alway available to answer a call, reply to our text or emails. He was able to answer all our questions in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond his duties as a realtor to make sure everything went as smooth as possible with the sale! Thank

...more
Kalvin Bev Young    December 30, 2020   Powassan ON   
Excellent Service  
Kalvin Bev Young    December 30, 2020   Powassan ON   
0c882e92190dd5f2a0fea5d094e7f12c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Where do we start! Lane Parks is an excellent realtor! We worked remotely with Lane to sell our “winter home”! During the entire process he was in constant communication with us. He was alway available to answer a call, reply to our text or emails. He was able to answer all our questions in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond his duties as a realtor to make sure everything went as smooth as possible with the sale! Thank you Lane!
Kalvin and Bev Young Snowbirds

Great Job!  
87c22a82b2130bd3f6067f138f8c246d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was wonderful to work with and responded quickly to my text, phone calls and emails. As the seller, I appreciated what he did to find and assist the buyer so we would have a successful close. If you are looking for a great realtor, highly recommend Lane.

Judy Meyer    December 5, 2020   Minnesota   
Lane Parks  
1707c0da63697d9fcaeaf28d87dfdab2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was excellent to work with. He was very professional and helped guide us in our purchase of a mobile home. He is honest and trustworthy. We would highly recommend Lane.

Gary Kemp    December 2, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Great Agent!  
e4d176a3ada66ec01069b23009457a73?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Park was our agent for the sale of our trailer in Holiday Park, Holiday Fl. We can’t say enough about how great his service was. Very professional and helpful...always attentive!

Debí    December 1, 2020   Florida   
Thank You  
5c155e12a204c25ed00812c5400ea4fb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We are very grateful for the professional service that we received from Lane and his team. He was understanding and responsive to all of our questions and requests. Thank you for your very sound advice.

John Scace    December 1, 2020   Canada   
Lane Parks  
14cb2ab3b32ce34d453913b0dcb32536?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane walked me through every step of the process. During the walk through he showed me every part of the ceiling I asked for, ran the water and checked for leaks and bounced on the floors. Lane went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking for their next home. Thank you Lane.

Sandy    October 25, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Great job Lane  
477da821fecbf5558e2352781033d04e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was very helpful for me because I was’nt There. I would like to recommand Lane Park as An agent. He is a professional and knowledgeble person. It was very easy to deal with him and help me very much because I have some difficulty to speak in English. He does a real great job. I m from Canada and we just deal by communication, (wi-fi and phone). Lane do all the job without me. He take care of everything.

...more
Henri-Claude Hache    October 21, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Great job Lane  
Henri-Claude Hache    October 21, 2020   Holiday, FL   
477da821fecbf5558e2352781033d04e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was very helpful for me because I was’nt There. I would like to recommand Lane Park as An agent. He is a professional and knowledgeble person. It was very easy to deal with him and help me very much because I have some difficulty to speak in English. He does a real great job. I m from Canada and we just deal by communication, (wi-fi and phone). Lane do all the job without me. He take care of everything. He is very professional. Thanks to him.

Great job  
0c6a72e571fd6ca78a5e67ca3863bf31?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We love working with Lane Parks. He has helped us twice. The first time we bought a mobil home. The second time we sold a mobil home in an other park. Lane is very friendly and handles the transaction with care and professionalism. He is always on time and never complains. He works to give you the best in either case buying or selling. We surely love to do business with him. Thank you Lane.

Teresa and Michael Loveless    October 19, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Courteous Helpful agent  
9c4b1d8b0bc63eb31a3be468b1ba78e7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We were very satisfied with the service we received from Lane. He sold our place in a very short amount of time, was prompt with our money, always kept in touch along the way, and was very gracious working within our circumstances.

Dan Domon & Sandra Demler    October 17, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks ?  
70e31cc7ddfdcfba2253345ee155185d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Looking for the best realtor? Lane Parks is an outstanding one. He is very responsive and we enjoyed working with him. He found us the ideal home for our son! Thanks again Lane!

annfair1    October 15, 2020  
Amazing Agent  
1f9e9a9c9158954d9511369dc60b95b3?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks was an amazing agent who made the buying process quick, easy, and efficient. He had my best interest in mind and would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Leon    October 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
465d994f22e81c8a1895ff0bb59931f1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks is very professional , we enjoyed selling our trailler with him.
I would recomend him to anyone who is looking to sell . Very pleasant kept us up to date on everything

Lane parks    October 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
9b67cd2e8613a11a923ea2d7633eb866?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks IT was great working with you. you really know your stuff .We would recommend anytime. satisfied 100% All our thanks and appreciation. Suzanne and Gilles

Gille et Suzanne    October 2, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Ask for Lane Parks for Great Service  
3a6b9eb9c67260fabae437ae820034cf?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks introduced me to the place I now call home. It was not on my list of ones I wanted to tour. But Lane’s instinct kicked in and he knew exactly what I wanted and he knew just the home to show me. Lane is responsive, attentive to the details, and is flexible in his availability. I am delighted I had Lane in my corner. He is honest and tells it as he sees it, so you know exactly

...more
Mary Cunningham    September 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Ask for Lane Parks for Great Service  
Mary Cunningham    September 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
3a6b9eb9c67260fabae437ae820034cf?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks introduced me to the place I now call home. It was not on my list of ones I wanted to tour. But Lane’s instinct kicked in and he knew exactly what I wanted and he knew just the home to show me. Lane is responsive, attentive to the details, and is flexible in his availability. I am delighted I had Lane in my corner. He is honest and tells it as he sees it, so you know exactly what you are getting. I know Lane is someone I can recommend because he will follow through to get the job done for you,

Lane Parks  
3c400f44cb3243164659485a4ba33b26?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was an easy realtor to work with right away.He is professional,
knowledgeable and an excellent listener.He showed me what I asked for.
When those weren’t what I thought I wanted,he had others to show me.
And I made an offer that Day.Enjoyable experience.
Thank you Lane

JoAnn Duckworth    September 16, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4b8a406f0819e8a305ac536eaf951f97?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was very helpful. He showed us several homes and was available to answer any questions we had. He was honest and understanding when he didn't have an answer to our questions. I enjoyed working with Lane because he was very flexible and efficient.

ckasberg84    September 12, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Best agent  
4b8a406f0819e8a305ac536eaf951f97?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is an amazing realtor. The whole buying experience was so easy. He did all the leg work for us. He was very patient, kind and helpful. He was available for us any time we had questions and flexible with our schedule. We appreciate you Lane and we will referred you in the future. Keep doing what you do. God bless you.

Ingrid Boykins    September 12, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Excellent Service  
0c38420b3ad1fb42e0183e1487945b7a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I would highly recommend Lane Parks. Lane sold my property quickly and kept in constant contact with me during the process as I am out of state. He was able to negotiate a solid deal for me and quickly set up closing during a holiday weekend.

L Jacob    September 9, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
695b76ee238e1a30851c86c9e9cd2373?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Very personal and went the extra mile to handle the sale! Was in constant contact, keeping me updated with showings and prospect of the client’s degree of interest including comments gathered from prospects. Would be glad to work with Lane on either the purchase or sale of properties going forward.

hauwood817    August 18, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I would definately use Lane again. My unit was a hard sell and Lane stuck with it when others would not have. Great communication and would recommend.

lincolnashmore01    August 13, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
d6084dbf978c2d25baf43bea6d46d333?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is a great agent, he gets straight to the point and gets the job done. It’s nice to have an agent who doesn’t dilly dally and gets the contract on the table to be signed. If you are looking to get into your new place prompt then Lane is your man.

jrbschool    August 13, 2020   Holiday, FL   
exceptional Service  
6447e8d7db8363cf4735eb3918022767?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks did a phenomenal job guiding me through all of the steps from looking to closing.

Jason    August 4, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane was great from the beginning. I highly recommend him.  
41a0bd6b775b0754c703779b084ed575?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane parks

Margaret Pellegrini    July 12, 2020  
Lane Parks  
d0dbdf3b2cd11d79c93b4fd81372c163?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I would like to commend Lane Parks for his excellence and professionalism as an agent. Mr. Parks is honest and reliable.He made the process of buying my home flow easily and was always willing to take the extra step to accomplish what was needed. He was punctual on returning phone calls and texts. I would highly recommend Mr. Parks as an agent.

loradee123    July 4, 2020   Safety Harbor, FL   
Lane is the best!  
6608444662125463d27ced3e57442f21?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is absolutely wonderful as a person and an agent. He answers all calls, texts and emails -- no matter the time of day or evening. Amazing! He made our purchase as seamless and uncomplicated as can be. Please, use Lane for your next purchase or sale. You won't go wrong!!

Donna Hill    July 3, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
34c7645423e35581afa3b96519f93624?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was my agent for the purchase of my mobile home
He is honest, considerate and does what he said he would do
He kept me informed and up to date on everything. I would recommend him to others in the future

Diane Smaldone    June 29, 2020   Port Richey, FL   
Lane Parks  
83af99f8507a68620501bfcd4e450200?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Very personable and knowledgeable. Happy Lane was the one to help us with this purchase. Assisted with the purchase whenever he was able. Replied in a very timely manner if there were questions or if we were unfamiliar with terms or arrangements

wiintl    June 29, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e91fcaa767c981dfed406078828ac686?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I had Lane Parks for my agent. He was very professional but also very understanding. i will definitely advise other friends to use him. He helped me thru this very nicely. I feel that he sold my home in record time, even though we were going through the Corona-Virus. I cannot thank him enough.

Pat Walters    June 28, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
b040cdb5f325745d58caea5544c5e88b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Selling my mobile home with Lane Parks was a breath of fresh air. He was professional and knowledgeable. Sunset does a great job of advertising and we were able to sell the home in just over a month!

Kari Schori    June 10, 2020   Largo, FL   
Lane Parks  
c4db2db113c4492f512412e89f0e623f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was the agent who I sold my Holiday-FL trailer through. He was great, very professional, well organized, and a real nice person. Lane's website photos and 'virtual walk-through' (during this Covid period of time) clearly worked, as the place sold most quickly.
I would strongly recommend Lane for others, and if/when I decide to get back to Florida from the Great-White-North, he will be the first person I call on for ideas.

Mark Stelmacovich    June 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
7f05a588bdd4f34c812545c94430d612?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I was very happy and pleased with Lane Parks. He is very laid back and yet very professional which makes him approachable and easy to work with. That let's the customer be relaxed around him and they can enjoy the selling and buying experience. When we had a few issues arrive, Lane went out of his way to take of things and kept us in the loop at all time with updated info. I highly recommend Lane Parks to everyone.

...more
Donna Berry    May 29, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
Donna Berry    May 29, 2020   Holiday, FL   
7f05a588bdd4f34c812545c94430d612?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I was very happy and pleased with Lane Parks. He is very laid back and yet very professional which makes him approachable and easy to work with. That let's the customer be relaxed around him and they can enjoy the selling and buying experience. When we had a few issues arrive, Lane went out of his way to take of things and kept us in the loop at all time with updated info. I highly recommend Lane Parks to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

LANE PARKS  
4534c71f2816d2d2e2d4316f6d7c38fe?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I highly recommend LANE PARKS He is very trustworthy and professional from listing he takes over and works with you. Pleasant at all times and gets the job done ... THANKS LANE

Pat — Holiday Travel Park    May 23, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e35028d9bbb98c0d56453485b15550a5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was very easy to work with and was always available to answer my questions by texts or phone calls! Look forward to working with him again someday

[email protected]    May 2, 2020  
mobile home sales agent  
3fc81a77d7528ffc09b45d2f44e915ce?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent and was always there when we needed him. Always ready for our demand and very neat person and gave what we needed in explaining everything.. Didn't take long in selling our place

Lane Parks    April 11, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Thank you Lane Parks  
0b67de5d90b690682510a1b4d4c01abf?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Thank you so much Lane for providing me with such efficient and professional manner to the sale of my mobile home in Holiday. You went above and beyond with your service and care.
Thank you so much

Visma Mesley

Visma Mesley    April 10, 2020   Holiday, FL   
He didn't give up  
ed7c7efee33e06dc9f3bfa2f5a2e9c12?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane came to me after weeks of trying to sell my place myself. He handled everything and didn't give up. I got a sale and the customer got a great place. Lane even took care of my dachshund baby during showings. He is the best.

Jana Gholston    April 7, 2020   Largo, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I have worked with many good realtors all my adult life but no one even comes close to Lane. He is truly an expert in his field, incredibly knowledgeable and with a warm human side that is greatly lacking among most other realtors.

dgscmazz    March 24, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Top Professional  
b141d7aaf8e05d294e3fc71eb419a509?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks was a delight to work with. We had a short amount of time to find a home and Lane managed to accommodate our schedule in spite of his already busy workload. We highly recommend him.

Terry and Dennis    March 19, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Lane Parks  
1d198192dd29ce7653570e8b036354b9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was an absolute pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable, down to earth, and very patient. Moving out if state is stressful. Lane helped me navigate the difficult process by supplying me information regarding utility companies and local ammenities. I'd recommend Lane to everyone!

aimeekiddwww1    March 6, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Love love love  
904244b32e1ce5ff9b01260ad1591acc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Worked with Lane!! Very knowledgeable of park and home. He made my deal, quick, easy and very smooth! Great personality as well. A pleasure to work with! Highly recommend him as an agent!! Great doing business with you!

Jennifer D    February 19, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Best Realtor  
904244b32e1ce5ff9b01260ad1591acc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Very impressed!!! From the first moment meeting Lane I was very happy! Always has a smile on his face. Makes you feel really comfortable and is always there for any questions big or small. He’s very knowledgeable, honest, reliable and great communication skills. So glad I was able to work with him! Thanks Lane!!

Jennifer Davis    February 15, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Highly Recommend Lane Parks  
f652dd2bf2210f2fc2fd672048dfbe99?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I highly recommend working with Lane Parks ...always professional, always quick to respond, knowledgeable, informative and reliable. Lane is pleasant, easy going and a hard worker. Even with multiple offers that didn't make the cut, Lane, held steadfast and continued to showcase my dad's property until the right offer came (all within a few short months of listing). I couldn't of done this with out his expertise and persistence.

Donna Siegel    February 3, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
179cbdd41bf376aa1a087fa894b50131?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was wonderful he was truly knowledgeable courteous professional n very helpful I recommend him highly...

Fran Magliocca    January 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
8999eafa7573e5f0b1a84369b3ea56cd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

What a pleasure working with Lane. Super nice guy. The purchase of the park model In Holiday Travel Park was a smooth transaction. Definitely would recommend Lane for mobile home listings and sales.

vpecorella    January 29, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
30285e4f0929a456884468870949a120?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is very much a professional,he went above and beyond to sell my Dad's FLA home!
Hope I can get the chance to meet him in person to shake his hand,and give him a giant hug for making this long distance process so easy!
Thank you Lane

Gary Wallace    December 6, 2019   Amherst Junction   
Lane Parks  
6997a271aada5e4b5927f12059db5ab3?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is the best, He handled everything and sold my mobile home in less then 2 weeks, very professional, I would recommend him to my family and friends . He is the best

Carol Schmidt    November 6, 2019  
Lane Parks  
f05f0c2e51b3931036c85ccb64ebca7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks was kind, trustworthy and professional.He walked us through the process with ease. Simple clean transaction. Would recommend to anyone buying or selling A+++ rating

Terrance and Melissa    October 31, 2019   Holiday Travel Park   
very professional  
fea65e867222e01abd4e62edf43bf8b0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

I Am very happy to have had Mr. Lane Parks as my Salesmen. He handled Himself very professionally and always looked out for my best interest. I would recommend Sunset and Lane to my family and friends.

Stephanie Fernandez    October 15, 2019   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Excellence!!  
f0b3f4848420e97a269e0ba59d6ced0b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Excellence is the word I will use for Lane. He was great from start to finish. Our journey started with calls from my home in Ohio. I spoke with him several times from Ohio and he was always so helpful and kind. When we arrived to florida the service he provided was top notch. He always had time for us and and answered all of our questions regarding the area, the beaches, dog parks, everything. He treated as friends and

...more
Sarah Tucker    October 4, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Excellence!!  
Sarah Tucker    October 4, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
f0b3f4848420e97a269e0ba59d6ced0b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Excellence is the word I will use for Lane. He was great from start to finish. Our journey started with calls from my home in Ohio. I spoke with him several times from Ohio and he was always so helpful and kind. When we arrived to florida the service he provided was top notch. He always had time for us and and answered all of our questions regarding the area, the beaches, dog parks, everything. He treated as friends and made our move so very comfortable. Lane is a true asset to your team.

Great Guy  
e8088744974c6fad82932d68b06608e7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

We really loved Lane he is a really great guy does a really great job and he’s very loyal to you and his clients I highly recommend Lane we are looking forward to buying more properties in the future from Lane very honest guy

CarolAnn Short    September 8, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
bbb55f9b1592863132f8255f169d0360?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks listed and sold my home in less than a month! He was diligent and very personable. He never lost sight of his mission to get the job done even though the buyer caused considerable turmoil throughout the process!! I would recommend Lane without reservation.

Lynda L.    August 13, 2019   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e14736dd4d24f49890f6cc5b03a4f35e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was truly amazing. From coming over to take pictures to handling the closing! Very motivated to helping get things done in a timely fashion! I would highly recommend him to any friends!

Tiffany Langley    August 10, 2019   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane is a go getter and is excellent at matching the right buyer to the right home and community. Lane got both my home and my daughter’s home sold in 45 days! Lane gave prompt feedback on every viewing and open house. The teamwork at Sunset Mobile Home Sales was evident. Great Job! Highly recommend Lane for great service for selling your mobile home

KarenRoganJustesen    August 2, 2019  
Lane Parks  
05637fab381be69b9b5d0745bb9ec1e8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was wonderful. He responded to our needs and kept us informed throughout the process. He stayed on top of every "hitch" that inevitably happens when purchasing a home. Lane has a great personality and you know you have made a friend.

dish0912    August 2, 2019  
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Having Lane contact me about selling my place was a God send! Working with Lane has been a pleasure and made this whole process almost effortless! We are so grateful for all he has done for us!

LS 1962    July 22, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Never thought the entire process of searching for and purchasing a used mobile home would be so uncomplicated. Lane Parks provided timely and courteous service. Highly recommend him!

Jan Scott    July 19, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane has been an absolute blessing in our house buying experience. He was extremely helpful and hopeful for us. He was very good at keeping in touch with us and has just been so kind to us. He made us feel like we had known him for years instead of just the short time that we have known him, which made dealing with him so much better.

alirae7    July 19, 2019   Largo, FL   
Felt Like a High End Concierge Service!  
e47572c7bf85260e8dc7940bbe409336?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane was attentive to everything that was important to me in my purchase. He found the perfect new home for me. I couldn't have asked for a better experience while looking for my perfect spot. Thanks Lane!!!!!!

Diane Ibarra    June 15, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Purchasing a Mobile Home  
0c6a72e571fd6ca78a5e67ca3863bf31?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks thank you so much for helping us purchasing a Mobile home for our vacation! We loved working with you because you understood our needs and did everything quickly and accurately with good humor!

Teresa Loveless    June 13, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks is the Absolute BEST!!!!  
b1b6a164b80ebe9987c5cfdba5516934?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Write a review for Lane Parks

Lane Parks is the absolute BEST agent we have ever dealt with!! He was knowledgeable of the area and park. He attended to every detail. He got back with us in a timely manner. He went out of his way to accommodate a quick sale. And he is our personal hero!!!

Please give Lane Parks the opportunity to be your agent....and you too will have the absolute BEST experience...start to finish!!

Thank you!! Thank you!!!!

Kay & Dave    June 3, 2019   Clearwater