(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Terri Williams

Terri Williams

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 204 votes , 204 reviews
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Having Lane contact me about selling my place was a God send! Working with Lane has been a pleasure and made this whole process almost effortless! We are so grateful for all he has done for us!

July 22, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

From start to finish Michelle did nothing but make our buying experience go easy and smooth. She went out of her way for us to sign papers and hand delivered all the final paperwork

July 20, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle is the ultimate professional. She was responsive, understanding and thorough. She knows what needs to be done to successfully market your home. I highly recommend Michelle as your agent!

July 19, 2019   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Very professional and attentive to our needs. Sold our property in record time Displayed my property on line day after it was listed. Would recommended this agent without any hesitation

July 19, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Was a great experience We had no problems things went smooth. We listed with Michell and she took over. It was a great experience and we would use her again

July 19, 2019   Seminole, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Never thought the entire process of searching for and purchasing a used mobile home would be so uncomplicated. Lane Parks provided timely and courteous service. Highly recommend him!

July 19, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane has been an absolute blessing in our house buying experience. He was extremely helpful and hopeful for us. He was very good at keeping in touch with us and has just been so kind to us. He made us feel like we had known him for years instead of just the short time that we have known him, which made dealing with him so much better.

July 19, 2019   Largo, FL   
Felt Like a High End Concierge Service!  
Avatar

Lane was attentive to everything that was important to me in my purchase. He found the perfect new home for me. I couldn't have asked for a better experience while looking for my perfect spot. Thanks Lane!!!!!!

June 15, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Purchasing a Mobile Home  
Avatar

Lane Parks thank you so much for helping us purchasing a Mobile home for our vacation! We loved working with you because you understood our needs and did everything quickly and accurately with good humor!

June 13, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Outstanding!  
Avatar

From start to finish, Michelle Waldron was the epitome of professionalism! She is highly knowledgeable and was very timely and comprehensive with her responses to the numerous queries I posed throughout my home purchase journey.

June 7, 2019   Clearwater, FL