Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love 1024x469 - Reviews & Testimonials

Our Testimonials

Our 5-Star reviews and testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? 

Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:  Zillow

Our Professional Agents​

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 541 votes , 541 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
ceffcaf18d79dac394dd86ba42e04fdb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was very responsive and timely, full of pertinent, relevant, and factual information. She was just plain fabulous! I would recommend her a thousand times! Thanks, Michelle!

June 8, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
695b76ee238e1a30851c86c9e9cd2373?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Very personal and went the extra mile to handle the sale! Was in constant contact, keeping me updated with showings and prospect of the client’s degree of interest including comments gathered from prospects. Would be glad to work with Lane on either the purchase or sale of properties going forward.

August 18, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Cheryl Lovely  
7ef7a4bced3b3cf4dc13a5e4096a6f26?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl is a true professional. She sold our trailer in record time and made both the buyer and the seller happy. We have recommended Cheryl to several of our friends and she did not let us or our friends down.

June 8, 2017   Dunedin, Fl   
Beth  
56cb784c78e98e239fcb06da52ada971?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Anyony who has Beth as part oc their team are the lu ky ones dhes a worker and a people pleaser Beth assisted me in the pervhasr of my home and felt like i was dealing with a n old friend yet vetting business done thanks, Beth

April 14, 2017   Hudson   
Beth Durner  
d12557b8c82254c8d3210b46deb87256?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth was very easy to talk with, responsive and knowledgeable about the area. She helped me close on a home quickly! She takes her time to ensure you have all of your questions answered. I recommend Beth to anyone looking for help purchasing or selling their home.

December 1, 2021   Port Richey, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
af62c94f2b8df75fa4a0ecb16692e66c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have moved numerous times throughout our life and it is always stressful. However, if you find a good agent it can make a lot easier. We were very fortunate to have run into Michelle Waldron when we came to Florida!! She went above and beyond to help us obtain our first residence here in the sunshine state. So when we were ready to move we called her again. She works just as hard when you are buying or selling

...more
October 29, 2018   Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
Steve & Michele Null    October 29, 2018   Florida   
af62c94f2b8df75fa4a0ecb16692e66c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have moved numerous times throughout our life and it is always stressful. However, if you find a good agent it can make a lot easier. We were very fortunate to have run into Michelle Waldron when we came to Florida!! She went above and beyond to help us obtain our first residence here in the sunshine state. So when we were ready to move we called her again. She works just as hard when you are buying or selling your home to help you. Very knowledgeable and awesome to work with!! If we move again, would definately call Michelle!!!

Get it sold with Michelle!!  
c4f0344a6c90cbcf65e12b34a2ab738b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was an absolute pleasure to deal with and sold our place fast and for a great price. Both us and the buyer were very happy with the sale and she made it painless to close. Thanks Michelle!!!

January 4, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Rich Boven  
29e883a7f6017e53983e8b9b9d17d479?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very pleased with MICHELLE Waldron performance.
Michelle is our realtor we chose to sell our place at Silkoak mobile home park.
Michelle performed in a very professional way. Before they even put the home on the multiple listing Michelle came in and stayed two or three hours helping staged the inside and took pictures. The talent that MICHELLE demonstrated to presented our property in the best possible way was top notch. She is a person that just doesn’t

...more
August 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Rich Boven  
Rich    August 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
29e883a7f6017e53983e8b9b9d17d479?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very pleased with MICHELLE Waldron performance.
Michelle is our realtor we chose to sell our place at Silkoak mobile home park.
Michelle performed in a very professional way. Before they even put the home on the multiple listing Michelle came in and stayed two or three hours helping staged the inside and took pictures. The talent that MICHELLE demonstrated to presented our property in the best possible way was top notch. She is a person that just doesn’t list your property she works hard at bring in customers in to view the property and sell it. MICHELLE would put the time in necessary to show the house in every conceivable way possible. Meaning MICHELLE would walk through the property on a zoom call if necessary. So to conclude this review I highly recommend MICHELLE Waldron to list and sell your home.
Thank you MICHELLE for everything.
Rich and Ronda

Amazing Agent  
1f9e9a9c9158954d9511369dc60b95b3?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks was an amazing agent who made the buying process quick, easy, and efficient. He had my best interest in mind and would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

October 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4db386261a589fa78167c325c53f9517?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Friendly, professional, honest and hard working! Our experience with Lane was great from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Lane to anyone buying or selling.

March 9, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
88d3c8ec7d7cc7212bd847780ddb497c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was our Real Estate agent and was very good from start to finish. Would recommend her to anyone in her Florida area that would ask. Only thing is they wire transfer money and take wire transfer fee out of your account and bank also charges international fee for it. That should be explained before transfer.

January 13, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
0720678fe1ec7cc0b08e18a0c767a711?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was extremely professional while working under extremely difficult circumstances. She was efficient and effective especially when handling a sale from an out of state client. I would recommend Michelle for your real estate transactions.

January 29, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Top real estate agent.  
c0eaea51e2f1145f0a548d0fcbcd8d32?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

This is the second time we worked with Michelle Waldron. She is very engaged and gets things done. She knows the market and works very hard for her clients. She was able to sell our home for top dollar. I would definitely recommend using Michelle.

February 16, 2022   Largo, FL   
Great Job Michelle  
a19fe4146239b348a99987d01c10efd9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle listed our Mobile Home during a challenging time for sales and hit a Home Run. We are very satisfied with her efforts and results. We would Highly Recommend Michelle for both Buyers and Sellers. Thanks Again Michelle!!

August 27, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home.

...more
March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
klamp0411    March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home. It was a pleasure dealing with Lane. He could not have been more pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Scroll to top