(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Terri Williams

Terri Williams

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 189 votes , 189 reviews
Awesome Experience  
Avatar

We are thrilled with our experience! Michelle did a great job keeping in contact with us the entire process. She is very polite and friendly. We found and bought our home while still in indiana!! She even FaceTimed our final walk through! She went above and beyond! Cant wait to meet her in person!

May 11, 2019   Largo, Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Thanks for making our home buying as simple as possible. Buying something unseen is a hard thing to do. But you make if stream lined as possible. We are very excited to move to St. Petersburg May 12th.

Thank you so much
William Bandy

May 9, 2019   St Petersburg, FL   
My thanks  
Avatar

Used Michelle Waldron to sell two places for me was very pleased with her. Very pleasant knows her job well. Recommended her several times

May 9, 2019   Seminole, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle is very professional, knowledgeable and definitely keeps her word. She was relentless in selling our home. She did not give up until it sold. Even though we live in Ohio she constantly updated us. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is buying or selling a mobile home!

April 25, 2019  
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

We were very happy working with Michelle to sell our unit. Always called us back and kept us informed on viewings. Very happy she got us the asking price. Would do business with her again any time. She is friendly, professional and really listens to her clients wishes. She made the transaction smooth from start to finish. Took care of every detail. Could not be more pleased. If you are buying or selling Michelle is the agent you need. We

...more
April 25, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
davbon1948    April 25, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Avatar

We were very happy working with Michelle to sell our unit. Always called us back and kept us informed on viewings. Very happy she got us the asking price. Would do business with her again any time. She is friendly, professional and really listens to her clients wishes. She made the transaction smooth from start to finish. Took care of every detail. Could not be more pleased. If you are buying or selling Michelle is the agent you need. We are happy we made that call.

Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle met with my husband and I on short notice while we were vacationing in Florida. She helped us secure a manufactured home purchase in just a few days. She kept in daily contact with us until the purchase was finalized and answered all of our questions or concerns in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend working with her.

April 25, 2019   LaPlaza, 6700 150th Avenue North, Clearwater, Florida 33764   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle helped us sell our mobile home in the Isle of Palms mobile home park. It was a joy working with Michelle. She was friendly and personable. She always kept us informed of the progress and she made the process seamless. We would highly recommend her for all your mobile home purchasing/selling needs.

April 24, 2019   7490 46th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle was the agent for the seller i had purchased the property from. When it came time to sell Michelle was the first and only choice for that task. Very professional. High Market Knowledge. Answered all questions i had. Kept me up to date on all activity associated with my listing.

April 24, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Great Experience  
Avatar

I highly recommend Beth Durner and Sunset Mobile Home Sales if you are looking to buy or sell a mobile home. We listed our mobile home with Beth 2 weeks and 2 days ago. We closed this morning. Beth is very energetic and works hard for her customers. She is warm and friendly, while being very professional. She is very knowledgeable. The whole experience was wonderful.

March 21, 2019  
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Made finding and purchasing our new mobile home a pleasure. Shr aided with negotiations and followed through by getting mobile home registered and delivering our stickers.

February 26, 2019   Clearwater, FL