(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 173 votes , 173 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
fadbe8e2798a33eea1374db5f9125765?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was wonderful. I needed to sell my Mobile Home in a hurry and boy did she come though. She sold my home in 24hrs. I was in shocked that it happened so fast but I was very happy that she worked with me to get it done. She was very professional and very kind. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home. Thank you Michelle your the best.

...more
January 7, 2019   Clearwater FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Connie    January 7, 2019   Clearwater FL   
fadbe8e2798a33eea1374db5f9125765?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was wonderful. I needed to sell my Mobile Home in a hurry and boy did she come though. She sold my home in 24hrs. I was in shocked that it happened so fast but I was very happy that she worked with me to get it done. She was very professional and very kind. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home. Thank you Michelle your the best.

Sold our home in one week  
3e08cabdbab47871204cd755e1676e1e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle did an outstanding job of selling our mobile home in Largo Florida. Sold quickly and for full asking price. Thank you Michelle

January 7, 2019   Farmersville OH   
Michelle Waldron  
caaa8c536c1f52bc3658e26707ba3fe1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle helped us sell our mobile home which had been listed with the “in park”sales office for several months. Obviously the big corporate park was more interested in selling their own properties.

December 14, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
12381c94f50e238c49e5d3ace97d1916?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

michelle was awesome ,she always went the extra mile for us , she always returned our calls !!!!! we can not say enough great things about her !!!! thank you j and r williams

December 13, 2018   Tarpon Springs, FL 34689   
Michelle Waldron  
af89ff798578a12b70fe6b50f0b37e52?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She is a professional. Knows my needs and matches them . She truly is a professional with a personal side. I ended up with a place beyond my dreams. Give her a call. Find out for yourself

December 12, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Truly a Blessing  
82dffe6f94a8da468a80b0a604e66979?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was always very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I had worked with others and wasn’t happy until I met Michelle. I knew immediately that she would get my mobile home sold, and she did! I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a mobile home realtor without a doubt. Couldn’t be happier from start to finish.

November 29, 2018   St Petersburg, FL   
Perfect experience  
090624da25435ac3023f7990f47a8388?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Ms. Michelle Waldron could not have been better during the sale of our home. She listed it, took excellent pictures, priced it accordingly, and solid in a short time. I would enlist her services without hesitation and recommend ta all if they want good representation, constant communication, and appropriate follow up when selling or buying in this area.

November 29, 2018   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
a2458ae704fb3492796c69d36ee88941?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was always prompt,professional and courteous. After showing me one mobile home in the price range I set. We talked and she recommended a different home in a different park,I bought that home .I believe Michelle listened to my wants and needs and helped place me in the best park at the low end of my price range.I would recommend Michelle to any one,any time.

November 27, 2018   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
7afdc398c2bb6daeb799a107ac5e070b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She is positive, professional, and understands the market. Would recommend her without any hesitation for buying or selling. She was able to sell our home within a short period of time.

November 16, 2018   Seminole, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
9d4c4212f33280480ff028cecdb85946?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Just an awesome pleasure to do business with.. Very knowledgeable, professional and a great personality. Always immediate responses to all questions or concerns.. Kept us totally informed of the transaction from day and even after the transaction was completed.

November 15, 2018   Clearwater, FL