(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Bob Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Bob Kolligs

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tracie Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tracie Mulvaney

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

Cheryl Lovely Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl Lovely

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 292 votes , 292 reviews
Lane Parks  
7189eedfc6b59e304d20296114923a90?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane provided excellent customer service; knowledgeable, trustworthy, and very efficient! I felt very comfortable working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends.

January 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Excellent Service  
0c882e92190dd5f2a0fea5d094e7f12c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Where do we start! Lane Parks is an excellent realtor! We worked remotely with Lane to sell our “winter home”! During the entire process he was in constant communication with us. He was alway available to answer a call, reply to our text or emails. He was able to answer all our questions in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond his duties as a realtor to make sure everything went as smooth as possible with the sale! Thank

...more
December 30, 2020   Powassan ON   
Excellent Service  
Kalvin Bev Young    December 30, 2020   Powassan ON   
0c882e92190dd5f2a0fea5d094e7f12c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Where do we start! Lane Parks is an excellent realtor! We worked remotely with Lane to sell our “winter home”! During the entire process he was in constant communication with us. He was alway available to answer a call, reply to our text or emails. He was able to answer all our questions in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond his duties as a realtor to make sure everything went as smooth as possible with the sale! Thank you Lane!
Kalvin and Bev Young Snowbirds

Tom Stockton  
81a6e440796cfa4c97ebad1658c0331e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom was very personable and great to work with. He quickly responded to my texts and phone calls. I was the seller and really appreciated what he did to find and assist the buyer. This lead to a seamless and easy closing. If you are looking for a great realtor, I highly recommend Tom.

December 12, 2020   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
eb7ec8f2d1d10e529cb7610513590af4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Worked with Michelle and it was seamless and very smooth process.
I would recommend working with her as she was very prompt and efficient.

December 9, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Great Job!  
87c22a82b2130bd3f6067f138f8c246d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was wonderful to work with and responded quickly to my text, phone calls and emails. As the seller, I appreciated what he did to find and assist the buyer so we would have a successful close. If you are looking for a great realtor, highly recommend Lane.

December 5, 2020   Minnesota   
Michelle Waldron  
05faa45ce56535727744e65fbf3a6f1f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was Awesome! Sold my home in 4 days , took beautiful pictures ( made me want to stay) very professional not one problem, Highly recommend her.

December 4, 2020   Largo, FL   
Lane Parks  
1707c0da63697d9fcaeaf28d87dfdab2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was excellent to work with. He was very professional and helped guide us in our purchase of a mobile home. He is honest and trustworthy. We would highly recommend Lane.

December 2, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Great Agent!  
e4d176a3ada66ec01069b23009457a73?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Park was our agent for the sale of our trailer in Holiday Park, Holiday Fl. We can’t say enough about how great his service was. Very professional and helpful...always attentive!

December 1, 2020   Florida   
Thank You  
5c155e12a204c25ed00812c5400ea4fb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very grateful for the professional service that we received from Lane and his team. He was understanding and responsive to all of our questions and requests. Thank you for your very sound advice.

December 1, 2020   Canada   
Lane Parks  
14cb2ab3b32ce34d453913b0dcb32536?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane walked me through every step of the process. During the walk through he showed me every part of the ceiling I asked for, ran the water and checked for leaks and bounced on the floors. Lane went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking for their next home. Thank you Lane.

October 25, 2020   Clearwater, FL