(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Bob Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Bob Kolligs

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tracie Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tracie Mulvaney

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 236 votes , 236 reviews
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I have worked with many good realtors all my adult life but no one even comes close to Lane. He is truly an expert in his field, incredibly knowledgeable and with a warm human side that is greatly lacking among most other realtors.

March 24, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Top Professional  
b141d7aaf8e05d294e3fc71eb419a509?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks was a delight to work with. We had a short amount of time to find a home and Lane managed to accommodate our schedule in spite of his already busy workload. We highly recommend him.

March 19, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Lane Parks  
1d198192dd29ce7653570e8b036354b9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was an absolute pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable, down to earth, and very patient. Moving out if state is stressful. Lane helped me navigate the difficult process by supplying me information regarding utility companies and local ammenities. I'd recommend Lane to everyone!

March 6, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Love love love  
904244b32e1ce5ff9b01260ad1591acc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Worked with Lane!! Very knowledgeable of park and home. He made my deal, quick, easy and very smooth! Great personality as well. A pleasure to work with! Highly recommend him as an agent!! Great doing business with you!

February 19, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Best Realtor  
904244b32e1ce5ff9b01260ad1591acc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Very impressed!!! From the first moment meeting Lane I was very happy! Always has a smile on his face. Makes you feel really comfortable and is always there for any questions big or small. He’s very knowledgeable, honest, reliable and great communication skills. So glad I was able to work with him! Thanks Lane!!

February 15, 2020   Holiday Travel Park   
Highly Recommend Lane Parks  
f652dd2bf2210f2fc2fd672048dfbe99?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I highly recommend working with Lane Parks ...always professional, always quick to respond, knowledgeable, informative and reliable. Lane is pleasant, easy going and a hard worker. Even with multiple offers that didn't make the cut, Lane, held steadfast and continued to showcase my dad's property until the right offer came (all within a few short months of listing). I couldn't of done this with out his expertise and persistence.

February 3, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
179cbdd41bf376aa1a087fa894b50131?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was wonderful he was truly knowledgeable courteous professional n very helpful I recommend him highly...

January 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
8999eafa7573e5f0b1a84369b3ea56cd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

What a pleasure working with Lane. Super nice guy. The purchase of the park model In Holiday Travel Park was a smooth transaction. Definitely would recommend Lane for mobile home listings and sales.

January 29, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f54225bdd19d846e87e28fc494fe00f4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

MIchelle is a professional and very accommodating from start to finish. Very attentive to details ensuring things go smoothly on a timely basis. Communicates effectively and follows through no matter the day of the week. If she's not available, she has associates who are knowledgeable and work as a team to meet your needs.

January 2, 2020   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
2c45af4eba848490ccd5a20caca49ded?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michele Waldron was very professional and knowledgeable. She walked me through the process and kept me informed throughout the sell of my home. I highly recommend her if your looking to buy or sell.

December 27, 2019   Holliday, FL