(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Andrea Seay

Andrea Seay

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Kathy Ott

Kathy Ott

 

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 180 votes , 180 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Made finding and purchasing our new mobile home a pleasure. Shr aided with negotiations and followed through by getting mobile home registered and delivering our stickers.

February 26, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Absolute pleasure  
Avatar

Michelle was an absolute joy working with. She listen to her clients wants and needs and had a real feel for me the client. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thx again Michelle for a job wel done

February 18, 2019   28488 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle I wanna really thank you for how much you did for me. I know with stuff with my health conditions but we found me the right home and I wanna thank you so much you did a fantastic job. I love my new home.

February 12, 2019   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle you said the property would sell quick and it did!! Frist Buyer! You are a Pro with all the right details and always have a positive attitude.

February 5, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

I highly recommend Michelle for your real estate needs. She went above and beyond my expectations! She was persistent and persevered through some difficulties that came about from the management of the park the home was listed with. She gave recommendations to highly skilled and professional proper when I needed some repairs.She responded promptly and was an excellent negotiator. I will be using her again as I am an investor and she is by far the best realtor I have

...more
February 4, 2019   St Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
toulac911    February 4, 2019   St Petersburg, FL   
Avatar

I highly recommend Michelle for your real estate needs. She went above and beyond my expectations! She was persistent and persevered through some difficulties that came about from the management of the park the home was listed with. She gave recommendations to highly skilled and professional proper when I needed some repairs.She responded promptly and was an excellent negotiator. I will be using her again as I am an investor and she is by far the best realtor I have used so far!

Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle was very easy to work with. She had my place sold in the time frame she stated. I had other realitors that did not communicate. Michelle always responded back within a resonable time frame. She knows her stuff!

January 31, 2019   Largo, FL   
Awesome Agent  
Avatar

Michelle Waldron is a fantastic agent. She got the job done selling our mobile home. Would recommend her for any sale. She is friendly and professional and works hard to get the sale. Thanks Michelle for everything.
Rene and Valerie Fleming/Deschanps

January 23, 2019   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle Waldron was wonderful. I needed to sell my Mobile Home in a hurry and boy did she come though. She sold my home in 24hrs. I was in shocked that it happened so fast but I was very happy that she worked with me to get it done. She was very professional and very kind. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home. Thank you Michelle your the best.

...more
January 7, 2019   Clearwater FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Connie    January 7, 2019   Clearwater FL   
Avatar

Michelle Waldron was wonderful. I needed to sell my Mobile Home in a hurry and boy did she come though. She sold my home in 24hrs. I was in shocked that it happened so fast but I was very happy that she worked with me to get it done. She was very professional and very kind. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home. Thank you Michelle your the best.

Sold our home in one week  
Avatar

Michelle did an outstanding job of selling our mobile home in Largo Florida. Sold quickly and for full asking price. Thank you Michelle

January 7, 2019   Farmersville OH   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle helped us sell our mobile home which had been listed with the “in park”sales office for several months. Obviously the big corporate park was more interested in selling their own properties.

December 14, 2018   Clearwater, FL