(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

Cheryl Lovely Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl Lovely

June Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

June Gilley

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 310 votes , 310 reviews
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

very friendly, kept us informed about everything that was going on. listed and sold property in a very short time. helped with people getting approval from the park

April 8, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane went way above our expections. He kept us in our budget, not pushy, great at listening to our needs. Only showed properties in the neighborhood we were intrested in.

April 8, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4c72c0a780afb1b88af53423ad2a6387?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is the consummate professional. He answered all of our questions (and we had many) in a timely and efficient manner. Added bonus; he is a true gentleman with a great sense of humor!

April 5, 2021   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
6f45912d53b6dd499b1deddbe4f5d7da?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

A true professional rare these days I enjoyed our interaction. Very low key down to earth has the experise an real estate knowledge to bring you in to your new home or sell the one you already have. I don't usually recomend but in Lane's case he has my highest recomendation.

April 5, 2021   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane went above and beyond with this sale. Lane is tops in our book. Great job. Would recommend Lane to handle any and all realestate transactions. Our buyer require Lane to take her step by step thru the purchase process which he did without hesitation.

April 5, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home.

...more
March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
klamp0411    March 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We are very happy that we found such a professional agent to handle our mobile home purchase in Holiday Florida. Lane expedited every aspect of the purchase including liaising with the park office, arranging a home inspection, handling all the paperwork, providing information on all the services we will need and keeping us fully informed at every step of the process. He arranged two video walk throughs that were very informative and important in our decision to buy the home. It was a pleasure dealing with Lane. He could not have been more pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Lane Parks  
4db386261a589fa78167c325c53f9517?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Friendly, professional, honest and hard working! Our experience with Lane was great from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Lane to anyone buying or selling.

March 9, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
398ff793db31b04f9bb4508224ee2eb1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Mr lane parks was very knowledgeable and on time with his appointments also returned calls quickly mr lane very nice guy also easy to communicate with

March 3, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e90608bf881a7151a14fcc1edfc53939?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was a true professional and very helpful. He stayed in constant communication with me keeping me updated do everything as it was taking place. He's a great guy and very easy-going it was a pleasure to work with. Is very knowledgeable about the area and what's going on around town. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

March 2, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Purchase  
77b0f4b6643f8fc7f05ff6a915fd3195?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom guided us through an out of state purchase. He quickly and accurately responded to all of our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Tom to any potential clients.

February 20, 2021   South Pasadena, FL