(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Lance Laursen

Lance Laursen

Cathy Cruz

Cathy Cruz

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 216 votes , 216 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle Waldron was a great help in our purchasing of a new home in Florida. She was patient, professional and informed. We would diffinetly use Michelle again to buy or sell if needed.

September 11, 2019   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Great Guy  
Avatar

We really loved Lane he is a really great guy does a really great job and he’s very loyal to you and his clients I highly recommend Lane we are looking forward to buying more properties in the future from Lane very honest guy

September 8, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
MICHELLE WALDRON  
Avatar

Michelle did a great job keeping me informed and working with me while I was out of town..and also understanding processes at my end were in good faith, even when out of my control. It all came to fruition with her guidance.

August 28, 2019   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle kept us informed throughout, she is very knowledgeable and certainly knows her business. She sold our Mobile Home within days for our asking price. The peace of mind she provided us by dealing with all the details involved in the sale were appreciated. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a mobile home.

August 27, 2019   Palm Harbor, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Very satisfied. If ever I need assistance in the future or referral, Michelle would be the one that I call. Very knowledgeable and patient. Didn't pull punches and was upfront about things. Even reached out after the process. Thank you.

August 27, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Beth Durner  
Avatar

Beth is absolutely wonderful to work with, she has helped me find my last 2 homes! She is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the industry! I highly recommend her!

August 23, 2019   Hudson, FL   
Beth Durner  
Avatar

Beth is the best! After my father passed away in May I had no choice but to sell his trailer, she help me every single day through this process.. I felt like Beth was part of my family . I would recommend Beth 100 times over and over again ! Whenever I had a question Beth was prompt to return my call every time. Great lady!!! Thank you Beth for everything!

August 23, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane Parks listed and sold my home in less than a month! He was diligent and very personable. He never lost sight of his mission to get the job done even though the buyer caused considerable turmoil throughout the process!! I would recommend Lane without reservation.

August 13, 2019   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane was truly amazing. From coming over to take pictures to handling the closing! Very motivated to helping get things done in a timely fashion! I would highly recommend him to any friends!

August 10, 2019   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane is a go getter and is excellent at matching the right buyer to the right home and community. Lane got both my home and my daughter’s home sold in 45 days! Lane gave prompt feedback on every viewing and open house. The teamwork at Sunset Mobile Home Sales was evident. Great Job! Highly recommend Lane for great service for selling your mobile home

August 2, 2019