(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 168 votes , 168 reviews
Truly a Blessing  
82dffe6f94a8da468a80b0a604e66979?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was always very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I had worked with others and wasn’t happy until I met Michelle. I knew immediately that she would get my mobile home sold, and she did! I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a mobile home realtor without a doubt. Couldn’t be happier from start to finish.

November 29, 2018   St Petersburg, FL   
Perfect experience  
090624da25435ac3023f7990f47a8388?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Ms. Michelle Waldron could not have been better during the sale of our home. She listed it, took excellent pictures, priced it accordingly, and solid in a short time. I would enlist her services without hesitation and recommend ta all if they want good representation, constant communication, and appropriate follow up when selling or buying in this area.

November 29, 2018   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
a2458ae704fb3492796c69d36ee88941?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was always prompt,professional and courteous. After showing me one mobile home in the price range I set. We talked and she recommended a different home in a different park,I bought that home .I believe Michelle listened to my wants and needs and helped place me in the best park at the low end of my price range.I would recommend Michelle to any one,any time.

November 27, 2018   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
7afdc398c2bb6daeb799a107ac5e070b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She is positive, professional, and understands the market. Would recommend her without any hesitation for buying or selling. She was able to sell our home within a short period of time.

November 16, 2018   Seminole, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
9d4c4212f33280480ff028cecdb85946?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Just an awesome pleasure to do business with.. Very knowledgeable, professional and a great personality. Always immediate responses to all questions or concerns.. Kept us totally informed of the transaction from day and even after the transaction was completed.

November 15, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
adc733cdfbf8f3efabe7b670f3a1c314?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle sold my home withing a few days of listing. Michelle was a true professional that knew exactly how to market the property. After the sale Michelle was extremely helpful doing the transfer of ownership making this very easy for the buyer and myself. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone wanting to sell their home. Michelle is a really nice person to do business with. Michelle if you read this Thank You. Charles (Steve) Baxter

November 15, 2018   St. Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
a098dbe533bd541cb5f5efed3edd79b7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She was very tuned in to our wants and needs. She and her staff were on top of the sales throughout the whole process. We moved from Massachusetts and did not know the ownership process for Florida. If I was interested in purchasing a new home Michelle would be the first person I would call.

November 15, 2018   Pinellas Park, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
da363439790ca93a23a07af40ee264f6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She was happy to help us find the perfect home that met our needs. She also helped us to expedite the process so we could meet other obligations we had on our schedule. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a home in a senior community. She has extensive knowledge of all the local senior communities, and she knows the specific benefits each one provides. If you are thinking of

...more
November 14, 2018   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Mary Geiger    November 14, 2018   Largo, FL   
da363439790ca93a23a07af40ee264f6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She was happy to help us find the perfect home that met our needs. She also helped us to expedite the process so we could meet other obligations we had on our schedule. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a home in a senior community. She has extensive knowledge of all the local senior communities, and she knows the specific benefits each one provides. If you are thinking of buying or selling, I can’t think of anyone who will work harder to help you achieve your goal!

Michelle Waldron  
af62c94f2b8df75fa4a0ecb16692e66c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have moved numerous times throughout our life and it is always stressful. However, if you find a good agent it can make a lot easier. We were very fortunate to have run into Michelle Waldron when we came to Florida!! She went above and beyond to help us obtain our first residence here in the sunshine state. So when we were ready to move we called her again. She works just as hard when you are buying or selling

...more
October 29, 2018   Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
Steve & Michele Null    October 29, 2018   Florida   
af62c94f2b8df75fa4a0ecb16692e66c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have moved numerous times throughout our life and it is always stressful. However, if you find a good agent it can make a lot easier. We were very fortunate to have run into Michelle Waldron when we came to Florida!! She went above and beyond to help us obtain our first residence here in the sunshine state. So when we were ready to move we called her again. She works just as hard when you are buying or selling your home to help you. Very knowledgeable and awesome to work with!! If we move again, would definately call Michelle!!!

Professional & quick sale  
59b25c6fd77284590864362078801b15?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was very professional. The mobile home sold quickly. She was helpful and followed up quickly with any questions I had.

October 29, 2018   Seminole