(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 220 votes , 220 reviews
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane is the best, He handled everything and sold my mobile home in less then 2 weeks, very professional, I would recommend him to my family and friends . He is the best

November 6, 2019  
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane Parks was kind, trustworthy and professional.He walked us through the process with ease. Simple clean transaction. Would recommend to anyone buying or selling A+++ rating

October 31, 2019   Holiday Travel Park   
very professional  
Avatar

I Am very happy to have had Mr. Lane Parks as my Salesmen. He handled Himself very professionally and always looked out for my best interest. I would recommend Sunset and Lane to my family and friends.

October 15, 2019   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Excellence!!  
Avatar

Excellence is the word I will use for Lane. He was great from start to finish. Our journey started with calls from my home in Ohio. I spoke with him several times from Ohio and he was always so helpful and kind. When we arrived to florida the service he provided was top notch. He always had time for us and and answered all of our questions regarding the area, the beaches, dog parks, everything. He treated as friends and

...more
October 4, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Excellence!!  
Sarah Tucker    October 4, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Avatar

Excellence is the word I will use for Lane. He was great from start to finish. Our journey started with calls from my home in Ohio. I spoke with him several times from Ohio and he was always so helpful and kind. When we arrived to florida the service he provided was top notch. He always had time for us and and answered all of our questions regarding the area, the beaches, dog parks, everything. He treated as friends and made our move so very comfortable. Lane is a true asset to your team.

Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle Waldron was a great help in our purchasing of a new home in Florida. She was patient, professional and informed. We would diffinetly use Michelle again to buy or sell if needed.

September 11, 2019   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Great Guy  
Avatar

We really loved Lane he is a really great guy does a really great job and he’s very loyal to you and his clients I highly recommend Lane we are looking forward to buying more properties in the future from Lane very honest guy

September 8, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
MICHELLE WALDRON  
Avatar

Michelle did a great job keeping me informed and working with me while I was out of town..and also understanding processes at my end were in good faith, even when out of my control. It all came to fruition with her guidance.

August 28, 2019   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle kept us informed throughout, she is very knowledgeable and certainly knows her business. She sold our Mobile Home within days for our asking price. The peace of mind she provided us by dealing with all the details involved in the sale were appreciated. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a mobile home.

August 27, 2019   Palm Harbor, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Very satisfied. If ever I need assistance in the future or referral, Michelle would be the one that I call. Very knowledgeable and patient. Didn't pull punches and was upfront about things. Even reached out after the process. Thank you.

August 27, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Beth Durner  
Avatar

Beth is absolutely wonderful to work with, she has helped me find my last 2 homes! She is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the industry! I highly recommend her!

August 23, 2019   Hudson, FL