(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Bob Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Bob Kolligs

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tracie Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tracie Mulvaney

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 283 votes , 283 reviews
Lane Parks  
14cb2ab3b32ce34d453913b0dcb32536?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane walked me through every step of the process. During the walk through he showed me every part of the ceiling I asked for, ran the water and checked for leaks and bounced on the floors. Lane went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking for their next home. Thank you Lane.

October 25, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Great job Lane  
477da821fecbf5558e2352781033d04e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was very helpful for me because I was’nt There. I would like to recommand Lane Park as An agent. He is a professional and knowledgeble person. It was very easy to deal with him and help me very much because I have some difficulty to speak in English. He does a real great job. I m from Canada and we just deal by communication, (wi-fi and phone). Lane do all the job without me. He take care of everything.

...more
October 21, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Great job Lane  
Henri-Claude Hache    October 21, 2020   Holiday, FL   
477da821fecbf5558e2352781033d04e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was very helpful for me because I was’nt There. I would like to recommand Lane Park as An agent. He is a professional and knowledgeble person. It was very easy to deal with him and help me very much because I have some difficulty to speak in English. He does a real great job. I m from Canada and we just deal by communication, (wi-fi and phone). Lane do all the job without me. He take care of everything. He is very professional. Thanks to him.

Great job  
0c6a72e571fd6ca78a5e67ca3863bf31?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We love working with Lane Parks. He has helped us twice. The first time we bought a mobil home. The second time we sold a mobil home in an other park. Lane is very friendly and handles the transaction with care and professionalism. He is always on time and never complains. He works to give you the best in either case buying or selling. We surely love to do business with him. Thank you Lane.

October 19, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Courteous Helpful agent  
9c4b1d8b0bc63eb31a3be468b1ba78e7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We were very satisfied with the service we received from Lane. He sold our place in a very short amount of time, was prompt with our money, always kept in touch along the way, and was very gracious working within our circumstances.

October 17, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks 😀  
70e31cc7ddfdcfba2253345ee155185d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for the best realtor? Lane Parks is an outstanding one. He is very responsive and we enjoyed working with him. He found us the ideal home for our son! Thanks again Lane!

October 15, 2020  
Amazing Agent  
1f9e9a9c9158954d9511369dc60b95b3?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks was an amazing agent who made the buying process quick, easy, and efficient. He had my best interest in mind and would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

October 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
465d994f22e81c8a1895ff0bb59931f1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks is very professional , we enjoyed selling our trailler with him.
I would recomend him to anyone who is looking to sell . Very pleasant kept us up to date on everything

October 7, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
9b67cd2e8613a11a923ea2d7633eb866?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks IT was great working with you. you really know your stuff .We would recommend anytime. satisfied 100% All our thanks and appreciation. Suzanne and Gilles

October 2, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Ask for Lane Parks for Great Service  
3a6b9eb9c67260fabae437ae820034cf?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks introduced me to the place I now call home. It was not on my list of ones I wanted to tour. But Lane’s instinct kicked in and he knew exactly what I wanted and he knew just the home to show me. Lane is responsive, attentive to the details, and is flexible in his availability. I am delighted I had Lane in my corner. He is honest and tells it as he sees it, so you know exactly

...more
September 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Ask for Lane Parks for Great Service  
Mary Cunningham    September 30, 2020   Holiday, FL   
3a6b9eb9c67260fabae437ae820034cf?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks introduced me to the place I now call home. It was not on my list of ones I wanted to tour. But Lane’s instinct kicked in and he knew exactly what I wanted and he knew just the home to show me. Lane is responsive, attentive to the details, and is flexible in his availability. I am delighted I had Lane in my corner. He is honest and tells it as he sees it, so you know exactly what you are getting. I know Lane is someone I can recommend because he will follow through to get the job done for you,

Lane Parks  
3c400f44cb3243164659485a4ba33b26?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was an easy realtor to work with right away.He is professional,
knowledgeable and an excellent listener.He showed me what I asked for.
When those weren’t what I thought I wanted,he had others to show me.
And I made an offer that Day.Enjoyable experience.
Thank you Lane

September 16, 2020   Holiday, FL