Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love 1024x469 - Reviews & Testimonials

Our Testimonials

Our 5-Star reviews and testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? 

Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:  Zillow

Our Professional Agents​

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 541 votes , 541 reviews
Lane Parks  
6a993ac5a893133fe65b39b9ba7125a5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was so helpful! He knew what neighborhoods would be a good fit for me and was able to work with me and my budget to get the perfect home for me. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home in the Flordia area

December 30, 2022   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane really went above and beyond for us. Our sellers were a bit of work, but he helped us thru it. List and buy with him you won't be sorry. He has such a pleasant personality you will love talking with him. He returns phone calls/emails promptly.

July 15, 2022   Dunedin, FL   
The best realtor  
8a9695f96917e151ccd44643702bcd11?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her.

May 3, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
adc733cdfbf8f3efabe7b670f3a1c314?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle sold my home withing a few days of listing. Michelle was a true professional that knew exactly how to market the property. After the sale Michelle was extremely helpful doing the transfer of ownership making this very easy for the buyer and myself. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone wanting to sell their home. Michelle is a really nice person to do business with. Michelle if you read this Thank You. Charles (Steve) Baxter

November 15, 2018   St. Petersburg, FL   
LANE PARKS  
4534c71f2816d2d2e2d4316f6d7c38fe?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I highly recommend LANE PARKS He is very trustworthy and professional from listing he takes over and works with you. Pleasant at all times and gets the job done ... THANKS LANE

May 23, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
5ea0d7222ce9d949a051c60d16f4976a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane did an outstanding job selling our home, would recommend Lane again and again. He goes out of his way to ensure a stress free experience both for the buyer and seller alike. He communicates throughout the process so you are always kept informed of progress in the process.

November 28, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Great service  
91eed26c1b6d4fcd6b505606a11f3c94?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was terrific. 5 stars on everything. She new the area and all the contacts I needed. She followed up on everything an saved me lots of time. I would recommend her to anyone

August 16, 2018   St Petersburg   
Lane Parks  
e90608bf881a7151a14fcc1edfc53939?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was a true professional and very helpful. He stayed in constant communication with me keeping me updated do everything as it was taking place. He's a great guy and very easy-going it was a pleasure to work with. Is very knowledgeable about the area and what's going on around town. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

March 2, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
20c42d2cbe3231c29ca1f0c3412909a9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Terrific person to work with. Not pushy, had my best interest in mind....not hers...I appreciated her help in finding my ideal new home. I highly recommend Michelle! You can trust her.

April 8, 2016  
Michelle Waldron  
a098dbe533bd541cb5f5efed3edd79b7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She was very tuned in to our wants and needs. She and her staff were on top of the sales throughout the whole process. We moved from Massachusetts and did not know the ownership process for Florida. If I was interested in purchasing a new home Michelle would be the first person I would call.

November 15, 2018   Pinellas Park, FL   
Exceptional  
7c38076f357ac03a1e6ee6a6e2189822?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She not only helped me buy my home but also sell it when i had a loss in my Family. I would highly recommend her.

February 8, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
cb9a6fdcd04203b39b3fe67ec383eb33?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is conscientious, extremely professional, reliable, and certainly NOT lazy. She was always pleasant to deal with, on time for appointments, knows the real estate market at the time, and made the selling of our house, seamless with no stress. I would recommend her for any real estate transaction, and I have, and our friends met with the same successful outcome due to Michelle's hard work. Thank You

May 18, 2016   Innisfill, Ontario, Canada   
Bill West  
35c9818a258bcc7aebd4d15a94c26509?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Bill West did an absolutely fantastic job!! Got my price when I had no hope. Thank you, thank you.

February 3, 2017   Saint Petersburg   
Beth Durner  
5e4d063a0f06f6b10397a2b46bd73b28?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth was professional and friendly. Always answered our questions in a prompt fashion. I would recommend Beth to anyone selling a home.
Beth was also very helpful in making sure all money was transferred on time.

March 26, 2022   Port Richey, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
319e3976fe537b729bfcca6d9abbb179?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron
Michelle is the most amazing agent we ever met. We felt at all times that she was working with her heart to really help us to find the proper place for my parents. Michelle is not only and agent, she is an angel with such a high values and who cares about the client. Her work is impeccable and honest... is really hard to put in words..We just love her!. We highly recommend her.

May 18, 2017   Clearwater, Florida and Toronto, Canada   
Scroll to top