(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

Cheryl Lovely Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl Lovely

June Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

June Gilley

Valerie Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Valerie Baumgarten

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 331 votes , 331 reviews
Lane Parks  
06f2f8c91cb474f957b9bb2bafef3370?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is a pleasure to work with! We have worked with him twice, once to buy and this time to sell. Responds to calls and text quickly and answers all questions.

May 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
d6d7a930f5dfd4dc029f6e7af28870fd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is a true professional! We had a difficult start to our listing with some very uncooperative tenants, but with her knowledge and assistance, along with a great sense of humor, it all came together. Michelle has extensive experience and success throughout our (former) park. She knows how to price accurately and is very detail oriented. It was a pleasure to work with her and her upbeat personality is a bonus. I will recommend her wholeheartedly!

May 17, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
616a15e23ac100f8fc1076b7cda99fc0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

It was my first home purchase ever and Lane made it so easy doing it virtually. He’s very knowledgeable, kind and professional. He guided us every step of the process. I’m happy to say we are now Florida residents in one of what I believe to be the best all ages park and we couldn’t be more delighted. I would recommend using Lane for your next mobile home purchase!

May 10, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
847a5ef275868986e97a5d7d80e86eb2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is an outstanding agent, if you want your house sold call Lane!, everyone else is lame., His evaluation on the value of my home was right on target. He even sold my neighbors house in less than 15 days. They were very happy with me referring Lane to them. I am so glad I got Lane To sell any house in a high rent park called Regency Heights, a very high rent and very micromanagement park. Lane took AWESOME

...more
May 2, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
george4ehs    May 2, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
847a5ef275868986e97a5d7d80e86eb2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is an outstanding agent, if you want your house sold call Lane!, everyone else is lame., His evaluation on the value of my home was right on target. He even sold my neighbors house in less than 15 days. They were very happy with me referring Lane to them. I am so glad I got Lane To sell any house in a high rent park called Regency Heights, a very high rent and very micromanagement park. Lane took AWESOME PHOTOS and does video walk through for out of state buyers. If you want to sell your house call Lane, everybody else is lame.

Lane Parks  
ba0ee445b98867b5d366f676470938d8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

This review is for Lane. He was wonderful, went way beyond anything we could have asked for! Would recommend him to anyone!

May 2, 2021   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
de338a5f8052d56522b45ec9e74db18d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

El me ayudo a comprar mi casa con mucho profecionalismo y dedicación atendiéndome y respondiendo todas mis inquietudes siempre con una sonrrisa y amabilidad sin duda lo recomendaría a otras personas

May 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
ea1c3af15701aca8ed2b4c04e0697d1f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have worked with Michelle for 2 real estate transactions. She is very thorough and professional. My wife and I highly recommend her for your realtor needs.

April 28, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Professional Mobile Home sales agent. .  
2c28c948a9cd7e3ade1759cc1fd062df?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I was very pleased with Tom Stockton while guiding me through the process of buying my home at Causeway village. He was always cheerful, and willing to help. Explained thoroughly all the aspects of acquiring a mobile home, and provided guidance. He knows the area well, and explained all the many extras of living at Causeway, the beautiful sunsets, pool, clubhouse, shuffleboard, friendly environment .. .and dog friendly!

April 27, 2021   South Pasadena, FL   
Lane Parks  
2fbf9d141da5094cf578c59632b9fd57?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

It really was a pleasure working with Lane on the sale of our house. He informed us that he had multiple resourses to list our house and the contacts of customers that would fit what our house had to offer. Well needless to say in lest than two weeks Lanes was able to have a buyer for our house and we had a respectable offer and closed in less then 3 weeks. Lane made it an easy process for us!!!!

...more
April 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
dubberorder1952    April 26, 2021   Holiday, FL   
2fbf9d141da5094cf578c59632b9fd57?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

It really was a pleasure working with Lane on the sale of our house. He informed us that he had multiple resourses to list our house and the contacts of customers that would fit what our house had to offer. Well needless to say in lest than two weeks Lanes was able to have a buyer for our house and we had a respectable offer and closed in less then 3 weeks. Lane made it an easy process for us!!!!

Michelle Waldron  
eb95f162ac052ad28b7be49e587e9057?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michele was a great realtor! She was very professional. For basic questions you are directed to her assistant who is also very helpful. Quick, easy closing.

April 26, 2021   Saint Petersburg, FL