(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Lane Parks

Lane Parks

Tracie Mulvaney

Tracie Mulvaney

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 228 votes , 228 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

MIchelle is a professional and very accommodating from start to finish. Very attentive to details ensuring things go smoothly on a timely basis. Communicates effectively and follows through no matter the day of the week. If she's not available, she has associates who are knowledgeable and work as a team to meet your needs.

January 2, 2020   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michele Waldron was very professional and knowledgeable. She walked me through the process and kept me informed throughout the sell of my home. I highly recommend her if your looking to buy or sell.

December 27, 2019   Holliday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle did a great job advertising and selling my property Dunham's very quickly the very professional

December 26, 2019   Dunedin, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle Waldron was excellent to work with. Very accommodating. Bought while in Canada and she handled everything very professionally . Would use her again.

December 26, 2019   Clearwater, Fl.   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

Michelle is excellent at her job! She is very thorough and helpful with any questions you might have. What a pleasure it is working worth her! I would definitely recommend and use her again!! Thanks Michelle for everything! 🙂 *

December 26, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Avatar

You were friendly, diligent and dedicated to helping us to sell the house and help us get extra time before closing due to my wife's accident. We greatly appreciated that. Good Job.

Thanks,
Roger Barr

December 11, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
TRUST ME, You will NOT be disapointed !!  
Avatar

Michelle is a very sweet, Professional Agent, I recommend her to anyone 100%.. She takes over and gets the job done quickly, She tries her hardest to get you the most money for your place as possible..She sure knows what she's doing. My mother bought a place , then sold her old place with Michelle. She is very prompt and a VERY hard worker.! .. Everything was such a smooth transaction.

December 9, 2019   St Petersburg, FL   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane is very much a professional,he went above and beyond to sell my Dad's FLA home!
Hope I can get the chance to meet him in person to shake his hand,and give him a giant hug for making this long distance process so easy!
Thank you Lane

December 6, 2019   Amherst Junction   
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane is the best, He handled everything and sold my mobile home in less then 2 weeks, very professional, I would recommend him to my family and friends . He is the best

November 6, 2019  
Lane Parks  
Avatar

Lane Parks was kind, trustworthy and professional.He walked us through the process with ease. Simple clean transaction. Would recommend to anyone buying or selling A+++ rating

October 31, 2019   Holiday Travel Park