(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

ad516503a11cd5ca435acc9bb6523536?s=130&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl Lovely

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 463 votes , 463 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
895b15db37fa92cc5aa24ca3a6e0cdaa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. Professional and an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend her.

August 3, 2022   Palm Harbor, FL   
Lane was great !!  
5d1bfeba2b7aff8bed03a2303bd87b75?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks is great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Highly recommend

August 2, 2022   Pennsylvania   
Michelle Waldron  
f6a90c8c9b7e5ed6e78e16d45dcbfc34?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was very professional and kept us in the loop during the whole process. We did our transaction from our home in Ontario. We would highly recommend Michelle dire anyone selling their home.

July 31, 2022   Largo, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane really went above and beyond for us. Our sellers were a bit of work, but he helped us thru it. List and buy with him you won't be sorry. He has such a pleasant personality you will love talking with him. He returns phone calls/emails promptly.

July 15, 2022   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
5b46876f68fd5f437c8bf4ff96e12dab?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Kept me informed on all happenings wether I was buying or when i was selling. Quick to answer and respond. Would recommend Lane to anyone. 5 out of 5 stars for sure.

July 11, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was very helpful and patient in helping us find that perfect home around our budget and in the area we wanted to be. We had been communicating with him for several months and finally he found exactly what we had been looking for! Super nice guy and very top notch and professional. He's even gonna check in on our place from time to time until we can make the transition! Thanks Lane!!

July 10, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

It was a Pleasure to work with Lane. I was on a tight schedule when looking at properties, and he was very accommodating to my situation. Thanks for the find Lane I love the place.

July 7, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if

...more
June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
Gail Moore    June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if you have the need to sell your mobile home!

A+ service with knowledgeable realtor  
cb4124245e6507dddb71f707ced950b0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth was truly a godsend. I was faced with selling my mom's manufactured home after she passed away. Long story short, I randomly found Beth via a Google search and haven't been disappointed. She really knows the manufactured home landscape and works in unison with her clients. Really appreciated how seamless she made everything especially in a difficult situation with my losing a loved one. Thank you, Beth and Sunset!

June 30, 2022   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
0b6c2e24c564213a7bb92ebd483fb1a5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is very knowledgeable and professional. We could not believe how quickly the whole purchase went. She had everything in order. If we asked any questions about the sale or the mobile home, she was very quick to respond. We would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a real estate agent. We would want to have her in the future, if we were to sell or purchase again.

June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL