(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Bob Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Bob Kolligs

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tracie Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tracie Mulvaney

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 256 votes , 256 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
6f82a567c4c7142266f70bb9faf0b07e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was great to work with during the process of buying my new home. Everything went smoothly, and I didn't hesitate to ask her to list my previous home. She sold it within a month (during the pandemic!) and got full asking price. Highly recommend!

July 13, 2020   Safety Harbor, FL   
Lane was great from the beginning. I highly recommend him.  
41a0bd6b775b0754c703779b084ed575?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane parks

July 12, 2020  
Michelle Waldron  
61885240330659b53bfc4203a6784a4f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

You were the best realtor ever. Very quick sell. I give you a. 10. Thank you for everything

July 6, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
d0dbdf3b2cd11d79c93b4fd81372c163?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I would like to commend Lane Parks for his excellence and professionalism as an agent. Mr. Parks is honest and reliable.He made the process of buying my home flow easily and was always willing to take the extra step to accomplish what was needed. He was punctual on returning phone calls and texts. I would highly recommend Mr. Parks as an agent.

July 4, 2020   Safety Harbor, FL   
Lane is the best!  
6608444662125463d27ced3e57442f21?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is absolutely wonderful as a person and an agent. He answers all calls, texts and emails -- no matter the time of day or evening. Amazing! He made our purchase as seamless and uncomplicated as can be. Please, use Lane for your next purchase or sale. You won't go wrong!!

July 3, 2020   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
34c7645423e35581afa3b96519f93624?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was my agent for the purchase of my mobile home
He is honest, considerate and does what he said he would do
He kept me informed and up to date on everything. I would recommend him to others in the future

June 29, 2020   Port Richey, FL   
Lane Parks  
e91fcaa767c981dfed406078828ac686?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I had Lane Parks for my agent. He was very professional but also very understanding. i will definitely advise other friends to use him. He helped me thru this very nicely. I feel that he sold my home in record time, even though we were going through the Corona-Virus. I cannot thank him enough.

June 28, 2020   Holiday, FL   
Purchase of Home  
784eae10ea090d805e6f0dd175b64ed6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Just wanted to say Michelle Waldron made my purchasing of my home so easy. She was very pleasant to work with and I know I can go to her if I have any questions that arise.

June 10, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
7fcface7c00e8c56fed65d1b693a6dad?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was professional and courteous in every way. When I was looking for a place, she went above and beyond and listened to my wants and needs. She found me exactly what I was looking for. And when medical reasons forced me to have to sell, Michelle never quit trying to help me. Even through the COVID 19 crisis she managed to find a buyer. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is one of

...more
June 10, 2020   Boylston, MA   
Michelle Waldron  
Clifford Bigelow    June 10, 2020   Boylston, MA   
7fcface7c00e8c56fed65d1b693a6dad?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was professional and courteous in every way. When I was looking for a place, she went above and beyond and listened to my wants and needs. She found me exactly what I was looking for. And when medical reasons forced me to have to sell, Michelle never quit trying to help me. Even through the COVID 19 crisis she managed to find a buyer. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is one of the best agents I’ve ever met in my 63yrs.

Lane Parks  
b040cdb5f325745d58caea5544c5e88b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Selling my mobile home with Lane Parks was a breath of fresh air. He was professional and knowledgeable. Sunset does a great job of advertising and we were able to sell the home in just over a month!

June 10, 2020   Largo, FL