(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

Cheryl Lovely Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Cheryl Lovely

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 375 votes , 375 reviews
Professional & Knowledgeable  
93b4e72ca8ae23242965c3b78fd8dc6f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is professional and hard-working. She has a pleasant personality, is very accommodating and kept us informed during the entire process. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you, Michelle.

December 4, 2021   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
0b8393d804b0aaa2238202b6622f97a5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michele was great to work with and the experience was painless even with a difficult property manager. Got full price contract in the 2nd day! I high reccomend!

December 1, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
86ec64c0e06cc1d6749b7b5b53bd6c8b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She was very helpful on anything we needed to have done before we sold. Always there when we needed her. We were not there for this sale and she took care of everything. Kept us informed on all offers.

December 1, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

We have known Lane and worked with him on securing properties and/or selling properties for 3 years now and he is the best at what he does. He is accurate, prompt, thorough, and very personable.

December 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was great! We enjoyed working with him so much! He helped us find what we were looking for. He provided great client service. He also gave us info about the surrounding stores and such.

December 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Worked with Lane twice this yr. He is truly a professional in all that he does and if given the chance to work with him you will not be disappointed. He will help you achieve your goals in a timely manner and make the buy/sell process a snap

November 8, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
7cc1185ced2cd8aae303c75e7dbb2b7c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked with. My wife and I are Canadian snowbirds and Lane facilitated the purchase of our home this past winter. He also handled the recent sale of the home with professionalism and timeliness. We would definitely use Lane for any new real estate needs in the future.

November 4, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f2ed218e906b03861665b03d78876fc3?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Very pleased fine job professional and knowledgeable everything we were expecting and more. Can't praise enough. I highly recommend and have recommended. Communicated well always on time for appointments. Explained thoroughly how the procedure works. Conscientious of our needs and timing of closing. Very happy with Michelle's work.

November 4, 2021   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
7ac1663636bb548c5db21506076dbca1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is awesome and so helpful. He helped us find a home that met all of our wants and answered all the questions we had. Definitely recommend going through him if you’re looking to buy or sell a home.

November 1, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle sold our house in less time then she said it would sell ( she said we would get an offer in a month, it was not quite 3 weeks) She is very professional, diligent, and communicates each step clearly in making the closing of our home a easy positive experience. We sold our home at a much better price then what other agents said what we would get. We are glad we went with Michelle!!!

October 18, 2021   Clearwater, FL