(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials Love - Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking for the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron

Beth Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth Durner

Lane Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane Parks

Tom Sq 900 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Tom Stockton

Andrew Faria Small 150x150 - Reviews & Testimonials

Andrew Faria

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 483 votes , 483 reviews
Lane Parks  
373295e24910fa5781284809ef1c863f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was very professional and helpful through our home search in Tarpon Springs Florida. We really love working with him and would recommend him to anyone searching for a home. He made us feel very comfortable.

November 17, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
53a84f0436bccf84825383e01e2ae48c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane, I can't say enough good about this Realtor. He made the process simple and easy when it came to selling our place. We appreciated his knowledge and expertise. He is extremely wonderful in finding the right buyer for your place. We couldn't be more happier for what he did for us. Your insight was extremely valuable to us. Thank you so much for everything!! Sincerely, Mike & Misty T.

November 17, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f13f974f4cec8749695a38d4cf985e3f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I had contacted Michelle about a property located in New Port Richey. My husband and I met up with her a couple days later in the home I was interested in I fell in love with. I offered a cash deal which was excepted and we closed just a few days later. Michelle has gone over and above any of my expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell their mobile home.

...more
November 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Laura Medernach    November 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
f13f974f4cec8749695a38d4cf985e3f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I had contacted Michelle about a property located in New Port Richey. My husband and I met up with her a couple days later in the home I was interested in I fell in love with. I offered a cash deal which was excepted and we closed just a few days later. Michelle has gone over and above any of my expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell their mobile home. She answers all messages immediately and definitely went out of her way to accommodate anything that I requested

Lane Parks  
e281e690bd90ab93f695ff1483a02a45?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was very friendly, very knowledgeable about the home, he had the papers ready in minutes (not hours), he was fast at responding to all communications between me, the seller, & the park manager, & he's a local himself. I would highly recommend doing business with him to anyone!

October 15, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
df951a124a3ad2c2ea5c640ec3ee6b77?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane was a pleasure to work with! Very accommodating and on top of things. Lane is a very nice man and was always available if I had any questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home or selling a home.

October 14, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron did a great job!  
3733177b55fb1809cfdaacaca954f6fa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle listed and sold our home in just 2 days. She maintained communication with buyer and followed up on her getting park approval. Thank you Michelle!

October 12, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
c55694d6694c1228f12039aa2216533a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is a very professional and friendly realtor. She finds out what you need/want and makes sure it happens. She always kept us up to date and was prompt when meeting. Would recommend her to everyone that is in the market for selling or buying. Thank you Michelle for all you did for Nancy!

October 7, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Beth Rocks  
6ae5812156298574e919a8b2e0b9e7b1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth did a great job handling my purchase of a new home. In fact if I ever sell it, I'll be calling her. Even after the ssle she took the time to answer questions and resolve my issues.

October 4, 2022   New port richey   
Lane Parks  
2b24d11f570b0ac80883297986b1998b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I very much enjoyed working with Lane Parks, he's a gem! He was very helpful in assisting me with my transaction. I had every confidence working with Lane on my out of state purchase. He was accommodating, honest, and kept me up to date on all the details. I wouldn't literally work with anyone else. He was a great buyers agent!

October 3, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
19d9b7f139f1c19e8616a7093b351c54?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lane is an honest real estate broker, I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He walked me through every aspect of sale, he made me feel special, not just a commission check. He actually still stops by after the sale is complete. Since he did such a good job with my transaction, I recommended him and he got another house to sell in park.

September 29, 2022   Holiday, FL