(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron 5 star reviews - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings


Michelle Waldron is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts her customers first. See Michelle’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Michelle Waldron is Your 5-Star Agent!

Michelle Waldron has been picked as one of the Top 20 Real Estate Agents in the greater St. Petersburg, FL metro area 2 years in a row by Expertise.com. Michelle serves both Pinellas and Pasco counties in Tampa Bay Florida.

Michelle Waldron is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Michelle’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : Michelle Waldron 5 out of 5 , 166 votes , 166 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
dd55f08c4e465913a681d948e97d7d06?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is fantastic,
I would Definitely recommend

July 22, 2020   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
6f82a567c4c7142266f70bb9faf0b07e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was great to work with during the process of buying my new home. Everything went smoothly, and I didn't hesitate to ask her to list my previous home. She sold it within a month (during the pandemic!) and got full asking price. Highly recommend!

July 13, 2020   Safety Harbor, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
61885240330659b53bfc4203a6784a4f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

You were the best realtor ever. Very quick sell. I give you a. 10. Thank you for everything

July 6, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Purchase of Home  
784eae10ea090d805e6f0dd175b64ed6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Just wanted to say Michelle Waldron made my purchasing of my home so easy. She was very pleasant to work with and I know I can go to her if I have any questions that arise.

June 10, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
7fcface7c00e8c56fed65d1b693a6dad?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was professional and courteous in every way. When I was looking for a place, she went above and beyond and listened to my wants and needs. She found me exactly what I was looking for. And when medical reasons forced me to have to sell, Michelle never quit trying to help me. Even through the COVID 19 crisis she managed to find a buyer. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is one of

...more
June 10, 2020   Boylston, MA   
Michelle Waldron  
Clifford Bigelow    June 10, 2020   Boylston, MA   
7fcface7c00e8c56fed65d1b693a6dad?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was professional and courteous in every way. When I was looking for a place, she went above and beyond and listened to my wants and needs. She found me exactly what I was looking for. And when medical reasons forced me to have to sell, Michelle never quit trying to help me. Even through the COVID 19 crisis she managed to find a buyer. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is one of the best agents I’ve ever met in my 63yrs.

Michelle Waldron  
ceffcaf18d79dac394dd86ba42e04fdb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very responsive and timely, full of pertinent, relevant, and factual information. She was just plain fabulous! I would recommend her a thousand times! Thanks, Michelle!

June 8, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
ac77501a2358977d5c59ac96058ab4ed?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very professional, courteous and kind, knows the market and got top dollar in a very short time. She met with us on location then looked at mobile home assessed the value. The contract was drawn up and within a week we were in contract to sell. Transactions were completed remotely via email and regular mail. Nothing bad or unpleasant about this lady.

June 5, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
a6d13e9b3c4b345536f33d1ce127d831?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would 100% us Michelle again for mobile home sale.

April 29, 2020   St Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
fbc6a07c20bd9e5843ab9ffe09afbf6c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was excellent service 👍 and very patient.thank you for helping Jose Castillo

April 28, 2020   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f54225bdd19d846e87e28fc494fe00f4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

MIchelle is a professional and very accommodating from start to finish. Very attentive to details ensuring things go smoothly on a timely basis. Communicates effectively and follows through no matter the day of the week. If she's not available, she has associates who are knowledgeable and work as a team to meet your needs.

January 2, 2020   Largo, FL