(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron 5 star reviews - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings


Michelle Waldron is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts her customers first. See Michelle’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Michelle Waldron is Your 5-Star Agent!

Michelle Waldron has been picked as one of the Top Real Estate Agents in the greater St. Petersburg, FL metro area 4 years in a row by Expertise.com. Michelle serves both Pinellas and Pasco counties in Tampa Bay Florida.

Michelle Waldron Expertise 2019c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2020c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2021c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2022c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Michelle’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Michelle Waldron  
895b15db37fa92cc5aa24ca3a6e0cdaa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. Professional and an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend her.

August 3, 2022   Palm Harbor, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f6a90c8c9b7e5ed6e78e16d45dcbfc34?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very professional and kept us in the loop during the whole process. We did our transaction from our home in Ontario. We would highly recommend Michelle dire anyone selling their home.

July 31, 2022   Largo, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if

...more
June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
Gail Moore    June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if you have the need to sell your mobile home!

Michelle Waldron  
0b6c2e24c564213a7bb92ebd483fb1a5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is very knowledgeable and professional. We could not believe how quickly the whole purchase went. She had everything in order. If we asked any questions about the sale or the mobile home, she was very quick to respond. We would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a real estate agent. We would want to have her in the future, if we were to sell or purchase again.

June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
c99195e5716e1ccb47b35a87fa0f52d6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was attentive and answered any questions. We had seen this property from the Zillow website and contacted her. She immediately got back to us. I was in Covid quarantine out of state at this time but she was so organized and told us all the paperwork that was needed we were able to proceed. She took the time and arranged for our son who lives in Florida to take a tour. She assisted us in price negotiations and advised

...more
June 26, 2022   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Doratofoods    June 26, 2022   Saint Petersburg, FL   
c99195e5716e1ccb47b35a87fa0f52d6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was attentive and answered any questions. We had seen this property from the Zillow website and contacted her. She immediately got back to us. I was in Covid quarantine out of state at this time but she was so organized and told us all the paperwork that was needed we were able to proceed. She took the time and arranged for our son who lives in Florida to take a tour. She assisted us in price negotiations and advised us that the offer was accepted. Thanks to Michelle and her diligence and care I am now a proud homeowner in Florida.

Michelle Waldron  
157e04adcf90f04e502d089bed40158a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle met with me the day after I called her (she was referred by 2 other happy customers) and signed a listing contract. We closed 3 weeks later. I couldn’t be happier with her or her process, from my end it was incredibly easy. Even though I had returned to my home state, she kept in touch by text, email, phone and docu-sign to get the job done. I literally handed her the keys and walked away!

June 15, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Fantastic agent!  
eeb817bac9514a375464fe07ee4de2c9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron is extremely professional and very knowledgeable regarding the mobile home market, both buying and selling. She is very personable, and a real joy to work with. Upon determining a selling price, which was higher than I ever expected, she informed that she could have my home sold in a week. She accomplished her goal, and it sold very close to list price within 7 days. Her advice through the whole process was priceless, which was so appreciated to

...more
June 15, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Fantastic agent!  
Patricia Brummett    June 15, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
eeb817bac9514a375464fe07ee4de2c9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron is extremely professional and very knowledgeable regarding the mobile home market, both buying and selling. She is very personable, and a real joy to work with. Upon determining a selling price, which was higher than I ever expected, she informed that she could have my home sold in a week. She accomplished her goal, and it sold very close to list price within 7 days. Her advice through the whole process was priceless, which was so appreciated to help me make the right decision. I highly recommend her outstanding and successful qualities to provide the service you would expect from a mobile home agent.

Michelle Waldron  
a5e176b9501b427277527756a581a7bb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Enjoyed working with Michelle. Would highly refer her!

June 8, 2022   Silk Oak Lodge   
Michelle Waldron  
2fe5cf5416a463b1c3c8d069b2136424?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Very knowledgable of market ! Professional and responsive. Fast sell, no surprises or issues. Second time to use Michelle and Would use again. Highly Recommend!

June 3, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
My Mobile home property  
1fd17e8681d17b232226a4d3d75cccbb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron has done a fabulous job on marketing my property has been very professional and very knowledgeable in her industry.
It was a blessing working with her.

May 11, 2022   Clearwater, FL