(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron 5 star reviews - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings


Michelle Waldron is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts her customers first. See Michelle’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Michelle Waldron is Your 5-Star Agent!

Michelle Waldron has been picked as one of the Top Real Estate Agents in the greater St. Petersburg, FL metro area 4 years in a row by Expertise.com. Michelle serves both Pinellas and Pasco counties in Tampa Bay Florida.

Michelle Waldron Expertise 2019c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2020c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2021c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews3pix - Michelle Waldron - ReviewsMichelle Waldron Expertise 2022c - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Michelle’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Michelle Waldron  
f13f974f4cec8749695a38d4cf985e3f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I had contacted Michelle about a property located in New Port Richey. My husband and I met up with her a couple days later in the home I was interested in I fell in love with. I offered a cash deal which was excepted and we closed just a few days later. Michelle has gone over and above any of my expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell their mobile home.

...more
November 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
Laura Medernach    November 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
f13f974f4cec8749695a38d4cf985e3f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I had contacted Michelle about a property located in New Port Richey. My husband and I met up with her a couple days later in the home I was interested in I fell in love with. I offered a cash deal which was excepted and we closed just a few days later. Michelle has gone over and above any of my expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell their mobile home. She answers all messages immediately and definitely went out of her way to accommodate anything that I requested

Michelle Waldron did a great job!  
3733177b55fb1809cfdaacaca954f6fa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle listed and sold our home in just 2 days. She maintained communication with buyer and followed up on her getting park approval. Thank you Michelle!

October 12, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
c55694d6694c1228f12039aa2216533a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is a very professional and friendly realtor. She finds out what you need/want and makes sure it happens. She always kept us up to date and was prompt when meeting. Would recommend her to everyone that is in the market for selling or buying. Thank you Michelle for all you did for Nancy!

October 7, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
cfd0808ee8f6b97c3be207002f970f10?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

This was my second time having Michelle as my realtor. She’s great! I was firm on my sale price and she did not settle for less. Do to her lengthy experience and professionalism my home sold within minimal time. If you are buying or selling, Michelle is your go to realtor.

September 23, 2022   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
6afbc16274d8d0b17e5f9d47b84e2b9b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was pleasant and easy to work with. She has the experience and knowledge to help you through the sales process with comfort and ease. Michelle listed our property and priced it fairly She found a great cash buyer and closed in days.

September 21, 2022   Saint Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
e42722b0682e7f16a7001d0deebb1fec?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle did an excellent job in selling my mobile home. thank you Michelle

September 7, 2022   St. Petersburg, FL   
Rich Boven  
29e883a7f6017e53983e8b9b9d17d479?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

We are very pleased with MICHELLE Waldron performance.
Michelle is our realtor we chose to sell our place at Silkoak mobile home park.
Michelle performed in a very professional way. Before they even put the home on the multiple listing Michelle came in and stayed two or three hours helping staged the inside and took pictures. The talent that MICHELLE demonstrated to presented our property in the best possible way was top notch. She is a person that just doesn’t

...more
August 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Rich Boven  
Rich    August 9, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
29e883a7f6017e53983e8b9b9d17d479?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

We are very pleased with MICHELLE Waldron performance.
Michelle is our realtor we chose to sell our place at Silkoak mobile home park.
Michelle performed in a very professional way. Before they even put the home on the multiple listing Michelle came in and stayed two or three hours helping staged the inside and took pictures. The talent that MICHELLE demonstrated to presented our property in the best possible way was top notch. She is a person that just doesn’t list your property she works hard at bring in customers in to view the property and sell it. MICHELLE would put the time in necessary to show the house in every conceivable way possible. Meaning MICHELLE would walk through the property on a zoom call if necessary. So to conclude this review I highly recommend MICHELLE Waldron to list and sell your home.
Thank you MICHELLE for everything.
Rich and Ronda

Michelle Waldron  
895b15db37fa92cc5aa24ca3a6e0cdaa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. Professional and an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend her.

August 3, 2022   Palm Harbor, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f6a90c8c9b7e5ed6e78e16d45dcbfc34?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very professional and kept us in the loop during the whole process. We did our transaction from our home in Ontario. We would highly recommend Michelle dire anyone selling their home.

July 31, 2022   Largo, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if

...more
June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Michelle is a very qualified and professional agent  
Gail Moore    June 30, 2022   Holiday, FL   
21950ec1898742fa2bdc2d1c1a06c5ea?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I found myself in the situation to quickly sell the residence for a family member. The park manager recommended Michelle Waldron stating that she had successfully sold other residences in the park. Michelle took me through the pre-sale process and quickly began showing the residence. To my and my family’s pleasure the residence was sold within a matter of a few weeks at a price that was fair to both the seller and purchaser. I highly recommend Michelle Waldron if you have the need to sell your mobile home!