Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options
Michelle Sq 900 nffh5wi41zdblgp0kaac4ytdvg009vjrrdwxo372wg - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Contact Michelle:

Michelle Waldron

Mobile Home Sales Agent

Michelle Waldron is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts her customers first. See Michelle’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Michelle Waldron is Your 5-Star Agent!

Michelle has been picked as one of the Top Real Estate Agents in the greater St. Petersburg, FL metro area 6 years in a row by Expertise.com. Michelle serves both Pinellas and Pasco counties in Tampa Bay Florida.

Michelle is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Michelle’s Zillow Reviews

Client Testimonials

Michelle Waldron  
2bd3f31abbd6f15487536caadcace39b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

She did exactly what I wanted her to do. Sold my place fast. I got exactly what I wanted for it. Took less than a week. I had tried to sell it on my own for 6 months. What a fool I was. She is marvelous in my eyes. Very easy to talk with. Gets the job done.

October 14, 2023   Clearwater, FL    Zillow   
Michelle Waldron  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was great ive never done business with a nicer person you did everything in a timely manner and on top of every detail thank you so much

October 13, 2023   Holiday, FL    Email   
Michelle Waldron  
6d27fa4511a8c5e9924133e841a15f09?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

It was great working with Michelle. She was very professional and helpful during the sale of my mobile home. We sold in 2 months. I would recommend her to anyone.

August 4, 2023   Largo, FL    Zillow   
Michelle Waldron  
874adff297260ab107b60b753ed1c18d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was awesome. She was very easy to talk to and made you feel at ease and comfortable . She Made everything go very smoothly. My property sold fairly quickly and closing was a breeze. Did not have to worry about anything.

July 27, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Michelle Waldron  
f1091e29f4565ce037c2d2becf311c57?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was a breath of fresh air after dealing with a previous realtor company. She had me a sale lined up within 2 weeks of utilizing her! A super person to me very honest and helpful with everything! Big thank You!

May 3, 2023   Clearwater, FL    Zillow   
The best realtor  
8a9695f96917e151ccd44643702bcd11?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her.

May 3, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
1c3ead5bd31e47e728e0ab486a740e68?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was a pleasure to meet and work with. Fast, efficient and accurate.
Thank You Michelle

April 20, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
b26cba05f9ba59ef4c75f191f0175b33?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was very helpful with my purchase with my new place. She got back to me right away and helped arrange everything for myself and the seller to make the purchase happen. She helped me every step of the way which was great since this was my first time buying my own place.

April 4, 2023   Clearwater, FL    Zillow   
Michelle Waldron  
e82851c29bf27feacc1b7e12b450f354?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I have dealt with Michelle several times, and many of her staff. She is very professional and responsive to my questions. I respect her integrity and honesty. She has always had my best interest at heart both as a buyer and a seller. I’ll only work with her firm when it comes to mobile homes.

March 30, 2023   Clearwater, FL    Zillow   
Michelle is the best  
9e23913abc5f90501219474b45975041?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron is the best she went out of her way to help me so much she got me a great place exactly what I was looking for ***** five stars all the way you couldn’t ask for a better realtor

March 29, 2023   Clearwater, FL   
Scroll to top