(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Lane Parks – Reviews

lane parks 5 star reviews - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 275-4078‬

View Listings


Lane Parks is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts his customers first. See Lane’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Lane Parks is Your 5-Star Agent!

Lane Parks is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Lane’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Working with Lane was awesome! He worked hard to make the deal happen and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. He always returned my calls and texts quickly and was eager to help.

September 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was great. Made the whole process so easy. New amswers to every question we had. Kept me updated through the whole process. This was a fast and easy transaction. Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend his services.

September 6, 2021   Port Richey, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

We lived out of state. Lane made the process seamless. Very happy with his professional manner. Would recommend his services. Very detailed oriented and friendly.

September 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
e5bfcd24cc26f834d64d4e89b1b440fa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I was very pleased I called Lane Parks. He was very quick to reply back to my call. Met with me in a very timely manner. Lane took the sales of my place as if it were his or a family member. He kept me very well informed throughout the process. He was an Awesome realtor. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!!

August 24, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
4048d163c034470271d52ac7a76529dc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was on top of every aspect & let us know every step that he was doing along the way to a very successful sale.. He worked so hard during this pandemic (12,17,2020 till 8,18,2021) & we trusted him to do what was right for us...I would recommend Lane to anyone as his workmanship & personality are outstanding

August 20, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
06d6ae4f13308ca4ce1ca7a4b473cb17?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Very courteous and professional. A pleasure to work with. Lane made the whole process easy and a pleasure to enjoy. I would recommend Lane to anyone thinking about buying or selling a mobile home.

August 17, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
d24980c4790481c648d7a8dfec2aa046?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I can’t say enough about how great Lane Parks was in helping us with our new home. He was very professional and walked us through everything that we needed to do. I recommend him to anybody in the market for a mobile/ manufacturer home.

August 12, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
63c8247182e88409fb02bee9c9fe611b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

We have sold numerous homes and properties and have never had someone so accommodating. Lane Parks handles himself very professional and also have many fellow Holiday Travel Park owners who have sold through Lane. Was a pleasure !!

August 6, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
6d0ad1f38ece3ab8564bb5d7fde20e42?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was very friendly and knowledge on all the questions I ask. He walked me thru each step as was my first time buying. Even after the sale he checked in on me.

July 23, 2021   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

very easy to work with always answer my calls. kept me informed of what was going on. FIVE STARS I highly recommend Lane Parks if u are buying or selling.

July 1, 2021   Holiday, FL