(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Lane Parks – Reviews

lane parks 5 star reviews - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 275-4078‬

View Listings


Lane Parks is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts his customers first. See Lane’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Lane Parks is Your 5-Star Agent!

Lane Parks is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Lane’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Lane Parks  
373295e24910fa5781284809ef1c863f?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was very professional and helpful through our home search in Tarpon Springs Florida. We really love working with him and would recommend him to anyone searching for a home. He made us feel very comfortable.

November 17, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
53a84f0436bccf84825383e01e2ae48c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane, I can't say enough good about this Realtor. He made the process simple and easy when it came to selling our place. We appreciated his knowledge and expertise. He is extremely wonderful in finding the right buyer for your place. We couldn't be more happier for what he did for us. Your insight was extremely valuable to us. Thank you so much for everything!! Sincerely, Mike & Misty T.

November 17, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Lane Parks  
e281e690bd90ab93f695ff1483a02a45?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was very friendly, very knowledgeable about the home, he had the papers ready in minutes (not hours), he was fast at responding to all communications between me, the seller, & the park manager, & he's a local himself. I would highly recommend doing business with him to anyone!

October 15, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
df951a124a3ad2c2ea5c640ec3ee6b77?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was a pleasure to work with! Very accommodating and on top of things. Lane is a very nice man and was always available if I had any questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home or selling a home.

October 14, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
2b24d11f570b0ac80883297986b1998b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I very much enjoyed working with Lane Parks, he's a gem! He was very helpful in assisting me with my transaction. I had every confidence working with Lane on my out of state purchase. He was accommodating, honest, and kept me up to date on all the details. I wouldn't literally work with anyone else. He was a great buyers agent!

October 3, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
19d9b7f139f1c19e8616a7093b351c54?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane is an honest real estate broker, I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He walked me through every aspect of sale, he made me feel special, not just a commission check. He actually still stops by after the sale is complete. Since he did such a good job with my transaction, I recommended him and he got another house to sell in park.

September 29, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Friendly, helpful, and skilled. He helped me find a home in our price range that matched my style, as well as in the location we wanted! He is quick too! He found us my place a within a week of reaching out to him, and we just closed today!

September 27, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
b577e7eb8f0ad2a9f445fe1456459862?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I have moved many time in my lifetime and have not had a better experience with a realtor as with Lane. He is prompt, honest, professional and very knowledgeable with how the market is constantly fluctuating. I would absolutely recommend Lane to anyone interested in buying OR selling.

September 24, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
a3d62e6e80e1820b72cf7ddbb775d609?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

We highly recommend Lane! He helped us through the entire home buying process and made everything easy for us, including referring professionals to help with various repairs and renovations. He is also very friendly, thoughtful, and responsive.

August 31, 2022   Clearwater, FL   
Lane Parks  
e8740e571887305d571bd29af5fea671?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane is so professional and does a super job communicating and works hard for his clients. He is also very knowledgeable and follows through with his commentments. We give him great kudos for handling our property. We would highly recommend him to other people. He is honest and very sincere about his profession.

August 17, 2022   Holiday, FL