Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options
Lane Sq 900 o3h1u3pgy3dd2ojzq6ekt4qm1mgp162bro23cokx9s - Lane Parks - Reviews

Contact Lane:

Lane Parks

Mobile Home Sales Agent

Lane Parks is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts his customers first with the reviews to prove it.

Whether you are buying or selling a mobile home, let Lane’s experience work for you!

Lane is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Lane’s Zillow Reviews

Client Testimonials

Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane is someone you should work with. He took my call and was a real-Real estate agent. He took interest and showed up. He will help you find what your looking for. He goes above and beyond to help.

February 28, 2024   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks” Is Amazing!!! The service provided to me through the process of selling our mobile home by Lane, could not have been any better. He walked me through every process and made it so easy. I could not have done this without his expertise and assistance. He truly understands his field. I would highly recommend Lane to anyone looking for a mobile home or selling their existing home, you will not be disappointed! He is kind, honest, and professional.

…more
February 28, 2024   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
sandradavilarein25257    February 28, 2024   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks” Is Amazing!!! The service provided to me through the process of selling our mobile home by Lane, could not have been any better. He walked me through every process and made it so easy. I could not have done this without his expertise and assistance. He truly understands his field. I would highly recommend Lane to anyone looking for a mobile home or selling their existing home, you will not be disappointed! He is kind, honest, and professional.

Lane Parks  
1214ff790b54de766dd85ebeeb10113d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was prompt on calls, messages and meetings. Straight to the point and reliable, friendly to speak with and clean overall. I would recommend for anyone looking to buy a home.

January 28, 2024   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
c24b85e1a80c556a8a8dcf4ec44b9de0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was everything you hope to find in a real estate agent; from the moment we met him we felt comfortable and knew we would be dealt with in the utmost trustworthy, professional manner. He had our best interests at heart,never tried to “force” something on us that we did not want. He also guided us through the closing with ease even though we had to do this remotely. My husband and I would highly recommend Lane and we will

…more
January 19, 2024   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
mbquinkster    January 19, 2024   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
c24b85e1a80c556a8a8dcf4ec44b9de0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was everything you hope to find in a real estate agent; from the moment we met him we felt comfortable and knew we would be dealt with in the utmost trustworthy, professional manner. He had our best interests at heart,never tried to “force” something on us that we did not want. He also guided us through the closing with ease even though we had to do this remotely. My husband and I would highly recommend Lane and we will be using him anytime in the future that we need to buy or sell.

Lane Parks  
cf4f6a1cef9b2db0d5230db179a5e2fa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane did a great job with our long distance purchase. He always kept us updated on the progress and was quick to answer any questions. I would recommend reaching out to him for your next purchase.

December 29, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
cb6c518de8a520b5f8c35b03fff14828?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was a fantastic realtor. He made the process of looking and purchasing very quick and easy. He had knowledgable answers to all of our questions. Lane also was qui k to respond to any texts or calls. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

December 23, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
b3298fd4dad17ccfbedbde3746b43796?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was quite literally the perfect realtor. He was available anytime, easy to talk to, and helpful during any obstacles. Made the process absolutely as painless as possible. In addition, was filled with knowledge as well as being a complete professional. I will definitely work with him again should I purchase any other mobile homes.

December 10, 2023   Clearwater, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
57cb7192e1632eded119dcebefa8b34c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was so helpful and made selling our property a breeze. He kept me well informed the entire time and I live in New York. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks so much Lane

December 9, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Lane Parks  
59122112f357bc8ecf5b3cb9dc270c09?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane did a wonderful job taking care of all our needs. We are from Canada and closing was a little more complicated for us. Lane was there for us and did a lot of extras that most would not of bothered with. Thank you Lane. It was greatly appreciated.

December 8, 2023   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
5ea0d7222ce9d949a051c60d16f4976a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane did an outstanding job selling our home, would recommend Lane again and again. He goes out of his way to ensure a stress free experience both for the buyer and seller alike. He communicates throughout the process so you are always kept informed of progress in the process.

November 28, 2023   Holiday, FL    Zillow   
Scroll to top