(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Lane Parks – Reviews

lane parks 5 star reviews - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 275-4078‬

View Listings


Lane Parks is a professional Mobile Home Sales Agent that puts his customers first. See Lane’s 5-Star Reviews that prove it! Lane Parks is Your 5-Star Agent!

Lane Parks is a Top Agent on Zillow too! See Lane’s Zillow Reviews

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Lane was great !!  
5d1bfeba2b7aff8bed03a2303bd87b75?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane Parks is great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Highly recommend

August 2, 2022   Pennsylvania   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane really went above and beyond for us. Our sellers were a bit of work, but he helped us thru it. List and buy with him you won't be sorry. He has such a pleasant personality you will love talking with him. He returns phone calls/emails promptly.

July 15, 2022   Dunedin, FL   
Lane Parks  
5b46876f68fd5f437c8bf4ff96e12dab?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Kept me informed on all happenings wether I was buying or when i was selling. Quick to answer and respond. Would recommend Lane to anyone. 5 out of 5 stars for sure.

July 11, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane was very helpful and patient in helping us find that perfect home around our budget and in the area we wanted to be. We had been communicating with him for several months and finally he found exactly what we had been looking for! Super nice guy and very top notch and professional. He's even gonna check in on our place from time to time until we can make the transition! Thanks Lane!!

July 10, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

It was a Pleasure to work with Lane. I was on a tight schedule when looking at properties, and he was very accommodating to my situation. Thanks for the find Lane I love the place.

July 7, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
8999eafa7573e5f0b1a84369b3ea56cd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane deserves more than 5 stars. His honesty, trustworthiness and professionalism is way above average. He sold my park model and made sure I was informed with each step. Such a pleasure to know him. Thanks Lane!

June 19, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
214f8feff1044244d63e9673f18d55a4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane is the best, most efficient real estate broker we have ever worked with and we have bought, rented and sold more than 12 properties in Massachusetts, Puerto Rico and Florida during our 50 year marriage. He answered all our questions immediately. Allowed us total freedom to make our own decisions with no pressure, just the information we asked for. He had qualified buyers for our mobile home in just a few days after we decided to list and closed

...more
June 11, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
bbbenney    June 11, 2022   Holiday, FL   
214f8feff1044244d63e9673f18d55a4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

Lane is the best, most efficient real estate broker we have ever worked with and we have bought, rented and sold more than 12 properties in Massachusetts, Puerto Rico and Florida during our 50 year marriage. He answered all our questions immediately. Allowed us total freedom to make our own decisions with no pressure, just the information we asked for. He had qualified buyers for our mobile home in just a few days after we decided to list and closed a deal after just two weeks and four showings. We would strongly recommend his services to anyone interested in buying or selling a property.

Lane Parks  
5ada9bb31359d7026a88abeaec979121?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

You are awesome Lane! We look forward to working with you in the near future. You're the best there is. Your compassion and knowledge means a lot in this business. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work!

May 26, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I can’t say enough about my experience with Lane Parks, trulee is an awesome man. I was looking to purchase a home and he was patient enough to show me multiple homes multiple times. He made the experience of purchasing my home very easy. If and when I ever decide to buy or sell, he will be my realtor of choice.

May 18, 2022   Holiday, FL   
Lane Parks  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Lane Parks - Reviews

I would highly recommend Lane for anyone looking for a home in this area. He was courteous, friendly and very accommodating to both buyer and seller. I really enjoyed working with LANE!!!

May 16, 2022   Holiday, FL