Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options

Cheryl Lovely – Reviews

Cheryl Lovely 5 star reviews - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl Lovely
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (941) 894-2894

[button link=”https://www.sunsetmhs.com/agents/cheryl-lovely/” target=”” arrow=”secondary-button”]View Listings[/button]

Cheryl Lovely  
80e20b1e2b6d6f6d606da1505bf2a634?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

My experience with Agent Cheryl Lovely was wonderful. Her name fits her. She was very professional, courteous and very helpful under stressful conditions. She sold my mh in 2 mths. I would highly recommend her. Thank you cheryl.

January 23, 2021  
Cheryl Lovely  
ea1b46df6f05f31fffb5164dfb9d5927?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl Lovely did a wonderul showing and listing our home. She is a very lovely person to work with.

July 21, 2017   Clearwater, Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  
ce1d356beda46c6515abc6e3eb78728a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

I would like to say that Cheryl Lovely, was wonderful to work with. She is honest, intelligent, has integrity and a wonderful personality. I would whole-heartedly recommend her.

July 21, 2017   Clearwater, FL   
Cheryl Lovely  
e52501029e7bea9624616f74b61bf725?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl Lovely would be my pick for agent if I decided to sell! Thanks for all her help, as it was the first time I have ever purchased a home sight unseen. As she can testify, I cried like a baby when I saw the property for the first time due to the excitement and relief that it was the perfect place.

July 20, 2017   21941 Hwy 19 N, Clearwater   
Cheryl Lovely  
1644d37f2594e3a62739447c4807aec4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Enjoyed working with her. Kept in touch n let me know what was going on. Would definitely use her again and did refer people to her

June 23, 2017   dunefin fl   
Cheryl Lovely  
934393ba06df9a67b8ee3734d3d6b82a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl went above and beyond by helping us with extra paperwork and we were very pleased with her professionalism and performance. Would recommend her to anyone needing a sales agent.
Thanks

June 12, 2017   2920 alternate 19 N Dunedin, Fl 34698   
Cheryl Lovely  
f042afe1053a42f9f8270a8ea95ca1d0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

I am honored to speak about Cheryl Lovely. I consider my meeting Cheryl to be the best possible thing that could have happened to me. Cherly sold me and amazing property for an AMAZING deal. But more importantly Cheryl treated my daughter and me like true friends from the start. Honestly there are no words to express my appreciation and affection i feel for Cheryl, and those arent just words. I mean it with total sincerity. Cheryl is a class

...more
June 9, 2017   Dunedin   
Cheryl Lovely  
Flight    June 9, 2017   Dunedin   
f042afe1053a42f9f8270a8ea95ca1d0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

I am honored to speak about Cheryl Lovely. I consider my meeting Cheryl to be the best possible thing that could have happened to me. Cherly sold me and amazing property for an AMAZING deal. But more importantly Cheryl treated my daughter and me like true friends from the start. Honestly there are no words to express my appreciation and affection i feel for Cheryl, and those arent just words. I mean it with total sincerity. Cheryl is a class act and meeting her was a game changer for me. I will ONLY deal with Cheryl in the future and will insist that anyone i know, who is looking for a place, call Cheryl!
Thank you Cheryl!!

Cheryl Lovely  
921464cb93b771e14c70ed9c45fabae4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

She was the best person for me and answer any questions that I had. She was very helpful in the sale my place. I would reference to anybody to sale their mobile home

June 8, 2017   Clearwater Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  
63013f18e5298dc0bdaf6f7c7816d6c5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl is a Excellant agent. Her expertise in selling property sold our place the same day. Closed in 4 days. If your a buyer or seller please contact Cheryl she is a pleasure to work and a very nice person. Thank you Cheryl

June 8, 2017   Dunedin Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  
7ef7a4bced3b3cf4dc13a5e4096a6f26?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Cheryl Lovely - Reviews

Cheryl is a true professional. She sold our trailer in record time and made both the buyer and the seller happy. We have recommended Cheryl to several of our friends and she did not let us or our friends down.

June 8, 2017   Dunedin, Fl   
Scroll to top