(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Beth Durner – Reviews

Beth Durner 5 star reviews - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (423) 220-6547

View Listings

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Very efficient  
c6f5bbcdad1dd34b7a897a1c27c779d6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner was punctual, well mannered, efficient, personable and professional. I was very pleased with her work and would highly recommend her services.

July 23, 2021   Chippewa Falls, WI   
Beth Durner  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth is absolutely wonderful to work with, she has helped me find my last 2 homes! She is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the industry! I highly recommend her!

August 23, 2019   Hudson, FL   
Beth Durner  
97b82c188314c61d544ee371179b2f97?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth is the best! After my father passed away in May I had no choice but to sell his trailer, she help me every single day through this process.. I felt like Beth was part of my family . I would recommend Beth 100 times over and over again ! Whenever I had a question Beth was prompt to return my call every time. Great lady!!! Thank you Beth for everything!

August 23, 2019   Clearwater, FL   
Great Experience  
138cd83de0bf5d9b6d1c23f112b2e2c9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

I highly recommend Beth Durner and Sunset Mobile Home Sales if you are looking to buy or sell a mobile home. We listed our mobile home with Beth 2 weeks and 2 days ago. We closed this morning. Beth is very energetic and works hard for her customers. She is warm and friendly, while being very professional. She is very knowledgeable. The whole experience was wonderful.

March 21, 2019  
Highly recommend Beth Durner  
b3c3059f0a323ecd0fc629326abdb205?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth sold my home fast and at top price. She was efficient and professional to work with all during the sale. She showed my home immediately and sold it within a week. She handled the closing as scheduled and delivered the check personally. I highly recommend Beth to everyone wishing to sell their home fast and at top dollar.

April 14, 2018   Club Wildwood, Hudson, FL   
Beth Durner  
e4dfb755481db20e88b92ac89a13dc09?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

We have sold two homes with Beth as our agent. She is always so easy to work with and very knowledgeable with facts that are important to help sell to potential buyers. We hope to maybe have further interaction with her in the future.

March 1, 2018  
Beth Durner  
7bf107e778015c3378e23785a321cd3c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth was a great help with the process of us purchasing our Florida home. She went above and beyond whether it be to answer a question or to check on something for us. She helped us make a long distance purchase possible!!!!

September 12, 2017   Club Wildwood   
Beth Durner  
cce91d3ad50817127cae5c0b87239827?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner made my life much easier when my home sold she is very pleasant to work with.She listed my property and it sold within 20 days.I actually got more than I had planned on.Whenever I need a realtor she most definitely would be the one I would contact.

September 6, 2017   Hudson,Fl   
Beth Durner  
dceb56ea041f98e3564422394688fc2b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner did a first rate job of selling our manufactured home in Florida. It took Beth less than a week to find a purchaser and to have the contract signed! We were impressed by the level of service she gave us. She was friendly, knowledgable, had excellent contacts and she made us feel that the sale of our home was important to her. We would highly recommend Beth to anyone wishing to sell their home.

April 24, 2017   England, UK   
Beth  
56cb784c78e98e239fcb06da52ada971?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Anyony who has Beth as part oc their team are the lu ky ones dhes a worker and a people pleaser Beth assisted me in the pervhasr of my home and felt like i was dealing with a n old friend yet vetting business done thanks, Beth

April 14, 2017   Hudson