Stay Updated

New Listing Notification

Video Tours
Video Tour
Local Weather
to
More search options
Beth Sq 900 o43i1rp7ft5835h5gxu04xw9flmkuhudduh4bg59ww - Beth Durner - Reviews

Contact Beth:

Beth Durner​

Mobile Home Sales Agent

Beth Durner has been has been providing mobile home buyers and sellers great service for over 8 years.

Whether you are buying or selling a mobile home, let Beth’s experience work for you!

Client Testimonials

Beth Durner  
5ecfe0c38322f6dbded881a0bd9d6b11?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

From helping us prepare for putting our home up for sale, to recommending a price, timing, and process, to having contact with potential and interested buyers, Beth was awesome. No pressure, no inflated sales talks, just facts we could count on. Beth told us what she would do, how long she expected the process to last, and what the end state would look like and that’s exactly how the sale went. We could not have expected a more capable or

…more
December 8, 2023   Port Richey, FL    Zillow   
Beth Durner  
billrumpel49    December 8, 2023   Port Richey, FL    Zillow   
5ecfe0c38322f6dbded881a0bd9d6b11?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

From helping us prepare for putting our home up for sale, to recommending a price, timing, and process, to having contact with potential and interested buyers, Beth was awesome. No pressure, no inflated sales talks, just facts we could count on. Beth told us what she would do, how long she expected the process to last, and what the end state would look like and that’s exactly how the sale went. We could not have expected a more capable or professional agent to handle the sale of our home. If you are thinking of selling or thinking of buying, you will not go wrong contacting Beth Durner. Professional, Responsive, Reliable, Effective, that’s Beth.

Beth Durner  
?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and able to find the right buyer. She knew what was needed to get the house sold and brought us a fantastic offer. Thank you Beth for your professionalism. Highly recommend her to those buying or selling.

August 31, 2023   Port Richey, FL    Zillow   
A+ service with knowledgeable realtor  
cb4124245e6507dddb71f707ced950b0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth was truly a godsend. I was faced with selling my mom’s manufactured home after she passed away. Long story short, I randomly found Beth via a Google search and haven’t been disappointed. She really knows the manufactured home landscape and works in unison with her clients. Really appreciated how seamless she made everything especially in a difficult situation with my losing a loved one. Thank you, Beth and Sunset!

June 30, 2022   Largo, FL   
Beth Durner  
794619eb27ab6683b41ac13002b50f30?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

It was a pleasure having Beth as our agent. We were new to this process and Beth was able to provide us with advice and guidance throughout the whole process. She ensured that everything was handled in the proper manner; and very efficiently. Beth went above and beyond for us. She is very much a professional in her field. Nothing is ever left to chance. We would highly recommend Beth for your Real Estate needs.

June 21, 2022   Port Richey, FL   
Beth Durner  
717110a540027358a5947e237a6206c2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth was wonderful to work with. She made sure to answer all questions in a very timely manner and was super helpful. I will be happy that recommend her to friends and family.

June 15, 2022   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Success is spelled “Beth Durner”  
9fbc7da6a5e3436d43c03bbda0a5002a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner is a confident, competent Agent. Beth worked diligently with us every step of the way selling our unit. It was our pleasure having Beth represent us and would and will highly recommend Beth

June 14, 2022   Port Richey, FL   
Above and beyond  
2a7cf1bf631766f1a1e7c48fa5f51112?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

A big thank you to Beth Durner for staying the course. This transaction stretched out over quite a ways with a few bumps, negotiations and a rental extension. I appreciate that she was there to answer all of my questions and have patience. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise and for making everything go smoothly from start to finish. This woman is a go getter. Try and keep up. 🙂

May 10, 2022   Port Richey, FL   
There at every step of the way  
03e309c8f42b7dd0cf5ec9f95bf85672?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Thank you Beth sooo much for all the hard work you personally put into helping us purchase our Florida home! You were there every step of the way weather it was showing us properties or helping us navigate through the process right down to closing and dealing with every issue as they popped up! Your personal attention to all the details made our buying a home at Oak Springs A breeze! Thank youuuu so much for all you hard work!

…more
May 8, 2022   Vermont   
There at every step of the way  
Gerry Petit    May 8, 2022   Vermont   
03e309c8f42b7dd0cf5ec9f95bf85672?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Thank you Beth sooo much for all the hard work you personally put into helping us purchase our Florida home! You were there every step of the way weather it was showing us properties or helping us navigate through the process right down to closing and dealing with every issue as they popped up! Your personal attention to all the details made our buying a home at Oak Springs A breeze! Thank youuuu so much for all you hard work! We love our new home! Thank you! I will recommend you to all our friends and will possibly be purchasing more in the near future! Thanks again!

Made it easy for us!  
c3e1ea55c53b987b5514797bc9a8a99b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

In late 2019, we bought a mobile home in a Tarpon Springs 55+ park. When we bought it, Beth Durner was representing the sellers. We easily did everything from Maine with Beth handling it all. After lovingly renovating the home and having some wonderful vacations there, we began to think we should sell for a variety of reasons. I e-mailed Beth, who quickly came to see the home and talk with us while we were there for a brief vacation.

…more
May 4, 2022   Rockport, ME   
Made it easy for us!  
Bonnie Massengale    May 4, 2022   Rockport, ME   
c3e1ea55c53b987b5514797bc9a8a99b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

In late 2019, we bought a mobile home in a Tarpon Springs 55+ park. When we bought it, Beth Durner was representing the sellers. We easily did everything from Maine with Beth handling it all. After lovingly renovating the home and having some wonderful vacations there, we began to think we should sell for a variety of reasons. I e-mailed Beth, who quickly came to see the home and talk with us while we were there for a brief vacation. She got it on the market quickly, and we had it sold within a few days, Beth doing the work while we returned to our jobs in Maine. Highly recommend Beth for mobile home sales!

Thanks Beth Durner  
e80aecba5ace125fde4e46143706a6d1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Beth Durner - Reviews

Beth Durner is an expert realtor. She is extremely efficient and ensured that my purchase closed quickly. I recommend her highly for real estate transactions.

April 26, 2022   Port Richey, FL   
Scroll to top