(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews & Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you?

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews tell it all. Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Michael Panichelli

Michael Panichelli

Mark Danna

Mark Danna

Lance Laursen

Lance Laursen

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 103 votes , 103 reviews
Holiday Home Hunting  
c56931ef511d38311105a285ca2f77bc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron had gone above and beyond all expectations! After a rather bizar incident with the first home we made an offer on by the homes original owner, we were forced to end the contract. Michelle immediately showed us another home, and not only was it less money, but the area, and ambience was far superior! Kudos to Michelle for showing us our perfect home, and location! : )

November 15, 2017    Holiday   
Professionalism at its Best!  
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

...more
November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
Professionalism at its Best!  
Gayle Stephenson    November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

Michelle Waldron  
b47b5b9c79490971223272b621a7a105?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle was very pleasant to work with and made the entire process stress free. She was very responsive to any messages left and made sure everything went as intended without any issues. I would highly recommend Michelle for any of your real estate needs.

November 8, 2017    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle was great!  
765458b2259887f7fe66cf4f8e058531?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was very professional, patient and efficient. She was very caring and she knows her stuff. Would recommend

November 7, 2017    Southwinds Mobile Park 182   
Michelle Waldron  
cab07535970c43b7ff59f643ff874164?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle did an excellent job. Had used two previous realtors that didn’t do anything. I’d recommend her to anyone just as my friend did for me.

October 30, 2017    Tarpon Springs, Fl ..... Meridian. Ms   
Michelle Waldron  
de3b4f06cdd117f7d3c6813f566962aa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our agent and helped us find our home. She was pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely use Michelle again should we need to find another home.

October 15, 2017    Dunedin   
Michelle Waldron  
81560ea02c2663a53894ca5e79afc0b7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron did a wonderful job of getting our home sold in a timely manner. She also was able to get our asking price which was awesome. We will definitely call Michelle next time we need an agent.

October 15, 2017    249 Jasper st. Largo Fl. Lot 10 33770   
Michelle Waldron  
a6b10cf137fe235a159393ba44280788?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Best thing I could have done was to hire Michelle Waldron, can't thank her enough, she was knowledgeable and very professional. I will recommend her to everyone!

October 14, 2017    St. Petersburg, Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
3589f5f4b73989dfc89f9a432fcb2c8c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our agent and we appreciated her very much. She always got back to us with answers in a timely manner. She was always on time. She knew her stuff which made us feel confident.

October 13, 2017    Clearwater   
Michelle Waldron  
fe806eb7160f9f82cc15bfeb9110a946?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our realtor and was very Professional, attentive to our needs and made the selling of our home a pleasant one. Thanks!

October 13, 2017