(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews & Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our mobile home sales reviews tell it all. Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.


Our Professional Agents

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Cheryl Lovely

Cheryl Lovely

Michael Panichelli

Michael Panichelli

Nellie Wade

Nellie Wade

Alisha Kolligs

Alisha Kolligs

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 70 votes , 70 reviews
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle is very nice and professional. Made buying a home a great experience.
Thanks Michelle

June 22, 2017    Largo   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle Waldron did a great job and the process was smooth moving into my new home!

June 22, 2017    Saint Petersburg   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle Waldron was very helpful when I called her about a specific home that I had seen online. She was flexible with her schedule and I liked the home. The closing was fast and I am very happy with her assistance and my home in Kakusha MHP. Thank you, Michelle!

June 22, 2017    Clearwater   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl went above and beyond by helping us with extra paperwork and we were very pleased with her professionalism and performance. Would recommend her to anyone needing a sales agent.
Thanks

June 12, 2017    2920 alternate 19 N Dunedin, Fl 34698   
Cheryl Lovely  

I am honored to speak about Cheryl Lovely. I consider my meeting Cheryl to be the best possible thing that could have happened to me. Cherly sold me and amazing property for an AMAZING deal. But more importantly Cheryl treated my daughter and me like true friends from the start. Honestly there are no words to express my appreciation and affection i feel for Cheryl, and those arent just words. I mean it with total sincerity. Cheryl is a class act and meeting her was a game changer for me.

...more
June 9, 2017    Dunedin   
Cheryl Lovely  
Flight    June 9, 2017    Dunedin   

I am honored to speak about Cheryl Lovely. I consider my meeting Cheryl to be the best possible thing that could have happened to me. Cherly sold me and amazing property for an AMAZING deal. But more importantly Cheryl treated my daughter and me like true friends from the start. Honestly there are no words to express my appreciation and affection i feel for Cheryl, and those arent just words. I mean it with total sincerity. Cheryl is a class act and meeting her was a game changer for me. I will ONLY deal with Cheryl in the future and will insist that anyone i know, who is looking for a place, call Cheryl!
Thank you Cheryl!!

Cheryl Lovely  

She was the best person for me and answer any questions that I had. She was very helpful in the sale my place. I would reference to anybody to sale their mobile home

June 8, 2017    Clearwater Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl is a Excellant agent. Her expertise in selling property sold our place the same day. Closed in 4 days. If your a buyer or seller please contact Cheryl she is a pleasure to work and a very nice person. Thank you Cheryl

June 8, 2017    Dunedin Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl is a true professional. She sold our trailer in record time and made both the buyer and the seller happy. We have recommended Cheryl to several of our friends and she did not let us or our friends down.

June 8, 2017    Dunedin, Fl   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was purchasing my place remotely, and Cheryl went above and beyond her duty to help me get everything done.

June 7, 2017    Palm Harbor, Florida 34683   
Michael Panachelli  

Michael Panachelli was fantastic and is a huge asset for your company. He was very efficient and friendly sold our place in 2 weeks for full price.

June 2, 2017    Dundee, FL