(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews & Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our mobile home sales reviews tell it all. Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.


Our Professional Agents

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Cheryl Lovely

Cheryl Lovely

Michael Panichelli

Michael Panichelli

Nellie Wade

Nellie Wade

Alisha Kolligs

Alisha Kolligs

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 81 votes , 81 reviews
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle did a great job! We live in CT and were selling a mobile home in FL. Michelle kept in constant contact letting me know about each prospective client. She made this sale as painless as possible. I would highly recommend Michelle Waldron to others selling property in FL.

August 4, 2017    Clearwater, FL    Website   
Michelle Waldron  

When she showed us a unit that wasn’t suitable to our requirements she listened to our thoughts of what we wanted and immediately came up with a unit that was
and we bought it and then she made it a painless process.

July 26, 2017    Largo, FL    Website   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl Lovely did a wonderul showing and listing our home. She is a very lovely person to work with.

July 21, 2017    Clearwater, Florida   
Cheryl Lovely  

I would like to say that Cheryl Lovely, was wonderful to work with. She is honest, intelligent, has integrity and a wonderful personality. I would whole-heartedly recommend her.

July 21, 2017    Clearwater, FL   
Cheryl Lovely  

Cheryl Lovely would be my pick for agent if I decided to sell! Thanks for all her help, as it was the first time I have ever purchased a home sight unseen. As she can testify, I cried like a baby when I saw the property for the first time due to the excitement and relief that it was the perfect place.

July 20, 2017    21941 Hwy 19 N, Clearwater   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle Waldron was our agent. She was great to work with and earned every penny we paid. If we ever move back, she is the only one we would consider calling!

June 24, 2017    Clearwater, Fl   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle couldn't have been anymore helpful. She bent over backwards to help us in every way that she could, with us not living in the state. She would always call us back if we had any questions and we bugged her a lot.

June 24, 2017   
Cheryl Lovely  

Enjoyed working with her. Kept in touch n let me know what was going on. Would definitely use her again and did refer people to her

June 23, 2017    dunefin fl   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle is very nice and professional. Made buying a home a great experience.
Thanks Michelle

June 22, 2017    Largo   
Michelle Waldron  

Michelle Waldron did a great job and the process was smooth moving into my new home!

June 22, 2017    Saint Petersburg