(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews & Testimonials

Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you?

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews tell it all. Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Michael Panichelli

Michael Panichelli

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 98 votes , 98 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
de3b4f06cdd117f7d3c6813f566962aa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our agent and helped us find our home. She was pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely use Michelle again should we need to find another home.

October 15, 2017    Dunedin   
Michelle Waldron  
81560ea02c2663a53894ca5e79afc0b7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron did a wonderful job of getting our home sold in a timely manner. She also was able to get our asking price which was awesome. We will definitely call Michelle next time we need an agent.

October 15, 2017    249 Jasper st. Largo Fl. Lot 10 33770   
Michelle Waldron  
a6b10cf137fe235a159393ba44280788?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Best thing I could have done was to hire Michelle Waldron, can't thank her enough, she was knowledgeable and very professional. I will recommend her to everyone!

October 14, 2017    St. Petersburg, Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
3589f5f4b73989dfc89f9a432fcb2c8c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our agent and we appreciated her very much. She always got back to us with answers in a timely manner. She was always on time. She knew her stuff which made us feel confident.

October 13, 2017    Clearwater   
Michelle Waldron  
fe806eb7160f9f82cc15bfeb9110a946?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was our realtor and was very Professional, attentive to our needs and made the selling of our home a pleasant one. Thanks!

October 13, 2017   
Michelle Waldron  
6c3e1aea24c20ae353a26180ba719745?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Michelle was very helpful in working with us and with the Seller to help facilite a fast closing on our home. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone seeking a mobile or modular home purchase.

October 7, 2017    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
657a90691f05be043d3dbfc838cd6f8c?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Want to sell your mobile home? Contact Michelle - she can sell it! She sold two of mine and got me a good price and pretty fast too, considering the market. fyi: Just make sure you list things that go and don't go with the sale.

October 7, 2017    Dunedin, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
e640ebbfa32d4ae65d8fcb184a7c686e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

I have had the opportunity to work with Michelle in both buying and selling and i do and would recommend her to anyone looking for these services. Michelle is dedicated to doing what is right for both parties and works extremely hard for per customers.

October 6, 2017    Tarpon Springs, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
92d03b70e99db770d307c05040a1cdd0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Very Nice et professionnel service, Thank You very much Michelle! Shed has good séance for busines And donne me répond very faste, I l'Ike Works with Michelle, My next buy or sell i will be too with Michelle.

October 6, 2017    St Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
dda4fa6262a8d72a4a5ffac6fdd10c0d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Took only two days to search, find the right place and have an accepted offer. Can't ask for more. She new the homes well and particularly the communities I was looking for.

October 5, 2017    Tarpon Springs, FL