(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Mark Danna

Mark Danna

Lance Laursen

Lance Laursen

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 108 votes , 108 reviews
Bob Kolligs  
01bd45a989b01a8f2503947d5a4838b1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Bob saw us on short notice spent a couple of hours showing us some units for sale. He then worked tirelessly for over 2 months to find the unit we purchased. We trusted his advice and purchased sight unseen with no regrets at all.
Bob is an open, honest and hard working guy and you won't go wrong with him in your corner.

February 11, 2018   
Awesome  
39654ae2b9324aa2696beed7d15e28c9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron did an outstanding job selling my mobile home!

January 5, 2018    Saint Petersburg   
Best Ever  
7b5d1de2b897c55dbe3b08aac20894dc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Amazing, Mark sold my home in three weeks from my call to him an getting a check. This just before Christmas. Well done Mark.

January 4, 2018    Largo   
Michelle Waldron  
3e338dc152821bbbca922fbeaf3805dd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was able to sell my mobile home quickly and with no stress. Highly recommend!

December 28, 2017    Clearwater florida   
Michelle Waldron  
48ed49e49241691c7e171655c44f29c0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron went above and beyond for my needs she is five Star all the way very professional very knowledgeable she had the patience to deal with me with all my indecisions . She never stop trying to find me the ideal location for my needs. Thank you again Michelle for all your help and knowledge

December 20, 2017   
Holiday Home Hunting  
c56931ef511d38311105a285ca2f77bc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron had gone above and beyond all expectations! After a rather bizar incident with the first home we made an offer on by the homes original owner, we were forced to end the contract. Michelle immediately showed us another home, and not only was it less money, but the area, and ambience was far superior! Kudos to Michelle for showing us our perfect home, and location! : )

November 15, 2017    Holiday   
Professionalism at its Best!  
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

...more
November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
Professionalism at its Best!  
Gayle Stephenson    November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

Michelle Waldron  
b47b5b9c79490971223272b621a7a105?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was very pleasant to work with and made the entire process stress free. She was very responsive to any messages left and made sure everything went as intended without any issues. I would highly recommend Michelle for any of your real estate needs.

November 8, 2017    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle was great!  
765458b2259887f7fe66cf4f8e058531?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was very professional, patient and efficient. She was very caring and she knows her stuff. Would recommend

November 7, 2017    Southwinds Mobile Park 182   
Michelle Waldron  
cab07535970c43b7ff59f643ff874164?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle did an excellent job. Had used two previous realtors that didn’t do anything. I’d recommend her to anyone just as my friend did for me.

October 30, 2017    Tarpon Springs, Fl ..... Meridian. Ms