(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 157 votes , 157 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
1413f57c28f53850abb91dd3e52a58d2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michele was so instrumental in helping me to sell my father's property. She was very prompt in letting us know what was going on, especially since we live in Pennsylvania. She found the perfect fit and we are so grateful.

October 5, 2018   7400 46th Ave North #221, St Petersburg, FL 33709   
Personable & Professional  
c406314b84ffdeee317801db8092d105?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was very prompt responding to our calls and connecting with us. She is personable and professional. She is very knowledgeable and not pushy. She showed us many properties that we wanted to see until she surprised us with the one we thought had sold, our #1 choice. We are proud homeowners, thank you Michelle. Would highly recommend her.
Ken and Nicole F.

August 29, 2018   Tarpon Springs, Florida   
Michelle Waldron  
5bf38cf6ba9c5d1cf8f4dca65a838d6e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

I never thought my mobile home would sell as fast as it did. Michelle was always available for my questions and concerns. I would recommend Michelle to all my friends.

August 28, 2018   Dunedin, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f7d16b5d92c441240911e511468e54ef?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was very professional and tried really hard to sell my mobile. She ran into problems with the park owner which was not her fault. I know she had to be frustrated, but continued to show my home whenever possible. I was very pleased with her.

August 28, 2018   St Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
dd98f36943adb594c7b3aa0658c2c2ec?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

It was great! We thank you so much. The delays were not so good on my end but all turned out to be just awesome. Thanks again and keep up the good work. as ever MC Bjork

August 27, 2018   Largo, FL   
Again, came through for us  
8b2a4a979bbde53b74e836893aff5eae?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was asked to help us in the sale of our home. It was quick and easy. We bought the home from her and needed a quick transaction. She delivered. Michelle is so awesome and dedicated, a hard worker, follows up and gets results fast. Very knowledgeable. What else can be said besides that she is awesome! She's your answer if you are buying or selling.

August 17, 2018   Spring Hill, FL   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me

...more
August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
Kammie    August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me that same day. It was my dream home! Michelle is the rep you want if you are in the market for a mobile home anywhere in the Clearwater area! Very satisfied!

Great service  
91eed26c1b6d4fcd6b505606a11f3c94?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was terrific. 5 stars on everything. She new the area and all the contacts I needed. She followed up on everything an saved me lots of time. I would recommend her to anyone

August 16, 2018   St Petersburg   
Mobile Home Sale  
4b05afddde12a14e35645035aa3494f8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is very professional and she updates you on everything. She's very easy to work with. I highly recommend her for your realtor.

August 14, 2018   St Petersburg FL   
Michelle Waldron  
bb5f0197348c15f32c92a51bd80a3dbb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle came highly recommended by friends. They were correct. Michelle did a great job in setting up the presentation of my property. I am very pleased with her professionalism.
Thanks Michelle for brokering the sale of my real estate.
Bob C

August 14, 2018