(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 152 votes , 152 reviews
Again, came through for us  
8b2a4a979bbde53b74e836893aff5eae?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was asked to help us in the sale of our home. It was quick and easy. We bought the home from her and needed a quick transaction. She delivered. Michelle is so awesome and dedicated, a hard worker, follows up and gets results fast. Very knowledgeable. What else can be said besides that she is awesome! She's your answer if you are buying or selling.

August 17, 2018   Spring Hill, FL   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me

...more
August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
Kammie    August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me that same day. It was my dream home! Michelle is the rep you want if you are in the market for a mobile home anywhere in the Clearwater area! Very satisfied!

Great service  
91eed26c1b6d4fcd6b505606a11f3c94?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was terrific. 5 stars on everything. She new the area and all the contacts I needed. She followed up on everything an saved me lots of time. I would recommend her to anyone

August 16, 2018   St Petersburg   
Mobile Home Sale  
4b05afddde12a14e35645035aa3494f8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is very professional and she updates you on everything. She's very easy to work with. I highly recommend her for your realtor.

August 14, 2018   St Petersburg FL   
Michelle Waldron  
bb5f0197348c15f32c92a51bd80a3dbb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle came highly recommended by friends. They were correct. Michelle did a great job in setting up the presentation of my property. I am very pleased with her professionalism.
Thanks Michelle for brokering the sale of my real estate.
Bob C

August 14, 2018  
Fantastic experience with Michelle!  
d373969cf1b8ec477a875ba5c2dcc017?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle provided me with the most stress-free selling experience I've ever had. She began showing my home as soon as it was listed & took over EVERYTHING until I headed to the settlement table. All in less than a month! She is a true professional & comes highly recommended. Thank you Michelle!

August 14, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Smooth transaction  
fe6e2dcef721f0260388965471fe2724?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron did an excellent job! She was very attentive throughout the process and beyond the sale offering help in anyway she could. I highly recommend her and will use her again.

August 13, 2018   Paradise Park   
Michelle Waldron  
7b24bb7bc2d2e5da9bce240a48234316?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was excellent and thorough.

August 13, 2018   Clearwater   
Michelle Waldron  
ef428b4c8c3aded179d4255f4d02ade4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Friendly, knowledgeable, listened to our needs. Easy to work with. Knew the areas. Very good with communication. Great experience from start to finish.

July 30, 2018   Hudson, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
d8a973ff359720b2534610013f87d44b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

VERY PROFESIONAL SALES PERSON 5 STARS

July 21, 2018   St. Petersburg, FL