(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron

Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Jamie Rush

Jamie Rush

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 134 votes , 134 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
b110cdbb1884d41ec1354ab8cc2aaaa6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

She was very helpful to us during our long distance purchase. The process and .computer work went smooth under her direction because I am not really good with advance computer stuff. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Michelle

June 5, 2018   Port Richey, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
5f7773060f2f19fdfed68dd9f8053b72?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle is a true professional. She patiently answered my questions, listened to my concerns and conveyed them to the seller. This enabled me to feel extremely comfortable with the decision to purchase my home.

Michelle, Thank you!!
Joe

May 25, 2018   St. Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
26d27e250748b883cbca45381412ffa5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Working with Michelle was a pleasure...she listened to what i wanted and didnt waste time finding me a property i just love! She was always available to answer any questions. Always on time.

May 16, 2018   11911 66th St, Largo, FL 33773   
Michelle Waldron  
964edb2da4760dc53b8251f7f9bf27b5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was great. Very helpful finding our first home. Would recommend her.

April 18, 2018   Pinellas Park Florida   
Robert Oliver  
61bdce88a8d0e48b240e434a5eff3ee4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was dedicated and got our full price and was very timely

April 17, 2018   Seminole Roycroft RV Park   
Great to work with.  
91f32f484d9e262770b024ebb18ec80b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was great to work work she took care of everything we need in a timely manner. She was able to answer all of our questions right away.

April 17, 2018   Clearwater, Fl   
Highly recommend Beth Durner  
b3c3059f0a323ecd0fc629326abdb205?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Beth sold my home fast and at top price. She was efficient and professional to work with all during the sale. She showed my home immediately and sold it within a week. She handled the closing as scheduled and delivered the check personally. I highly recommend Beth to everyone wishing to sell their home fast and at top dollar.

April 14, 2018   Club Wildwood, Hudson, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
96a1496ee69ebda4200bb79c15b9236e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

From Viewing to bidding, paperwork to Closing it was a great experience! Highly recommended! Michelle was a great collaborator in the smooth transition from previous ownership to mine, thank you so much! Drew and Jane

April 12, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
69ee55761aad0da8cf08b047fbb31bc6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Honest and direct. A pleasure to work with and gets good results. She knows the areas and local customs. She has handled 3 transactions for me and all were very well managed and sold successfully.

April 11, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
db2870e416cf4d65d977c9aa44b435b8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle has been nice to work with. We were able to keep contact with her with ease. She also has a very pleasant personage. Our conversations were never rushed and we felt comfortable asking questions, sometimes repeating ourselves because we are old you understand. LOL!!!! We are very excited to see our new winter home, and hope to have an opportunity to meet with her. Thank you to Michelle for the ease in our finalizing the sale.

April 11, 2018   Seminole, FL