(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Reviews & Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sale - Reviews and Testimonials

Sunset Mobile Home Sales Reviews

Our 5-Star mobile home sales reviews & testimonials at Sunset Mobile Home Sales tell the story of our commitment to our customers.

Are you looking the best in customer satisfaction with a company and people that care about you? Our success is built on providing the best customer experience we can. Come and experience the difference.

Also See Our Reviews On:

Our Professional Agents

Our strength is built on our people. Let our agents help you in buying or selling a mobile home in Florida. Click on an agent below to see listings by that agent and to contact them.

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron 

 
Beth Durner

Beth Durner

Bob Kolligs

Bob Kolligs

Bill West

Bill West

Lance Laursen

Lance Laursen

 

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 127 votes , 127 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
964edb2da4760dc53b8251f7f9bf27b5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was great. Very helpful finding our first home. Would recommend her.

April 18, 2018    Pinellas Park Florida   
Robert Oliver  
61bdce88a8d0e48b240e434a5eff3ee4?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was dedicated and got our full price and was very timely

April 17, 2018    Seminole Roycroft RV Park   
Great to work with.  
91f32f484d9e262770b024ebb18ec80b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle was great to work work she took care of everything we need in a timely manner. She was able to answer all of our questions right away.

April 17, 2018    Clearwater, Fl   
Michelle Waldron  
96a1496ee69ebda4200bb79c15b9236e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

From Viewing to bidding, paperwork to Closing it was a great experience! Highly recommended! Michelle was a great collaborator in the smooth transition from previous ownership to mine, thank you so much! Drew and Jane

April 12, 2018    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
69ee55761aad0da8cf08b047fbb31bc6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Honest and direct. A pleasure to work with and gets good results. She knows the areas and local customs. She has handled 3 transactions for me and all were very well managed and sold successfully.

April 11, 2018    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
db2870e416cf4d65d977c9aa44b435b8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle has been nice to work with. We were able to keep contact with her with ease. She also has a very pleasant personage. Our conversations were never rushed and we felt comfortable asking questions, sometimes repeating ourselves because we are old you understand. LOL!!!! We are very excited to see our new winter home, and hope to have an opportunity to meet with her. Thank you to Michelle for the ease in our finalizing the sale.

April 11, 2018    Seminole, FL   
Great agent  
c4a25b2f688d1c9e79dd11deaed30baa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Lance Laursen did a phenomenal job selling my parents house. He went over the top to work with very hard circumstances. If you need your mobile home sold, please call Lance!

April 11, 2018    Tarpon Springs, FL   
Bill is the Best !!  
397e322339314af26e3d007033ca7f1b?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Bill West is a top notch professional and all around great individual. He went above and beyond to help us find our perfect piece of paradise. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and recommend Bill and Sunset MHS to anyone in the market of buying or selling a mobile home. Thank you Bill !

March 20, 2018   
Picked a winner.  
85b39b064b642285a1061e6dc7c21c38?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron was a pick in the blind, but a great choice.

Normally homes in our park are for sale years before they sell. Ours was too when we attempted to sell it ourselves. We made another purchase and had to sell it fast and Michelle rose to the occasion and sold it to the second person who looked at it. What a relief!

March 14, 2018    Holiday, Fl   
Michelle went over and above!  
3c8ebebb000c3250d7d3a7b3faf08e32?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Reviews & Testimonials

Michelle Waldron is amazing! She is very professional and communicative. My home was quick to get on the market and sold. Her photographer came out the next day after signing a contract with her. Within a couple of days she was bringing customers to view home. I really appreciated her keeping me informed of what the customers feed back was so I could make necessary improvements. Thanks Michelle. I would most definitely recommend Michelle Waldon.

March 14, 2018    Largo, Fl