(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron - 5 Star Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : Michelle Waldron 5 out of 5 , 105 votes , 105 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
1413f57c28f53850abb91dd3e52a58d2?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michele was so instrumental in helping me to sell my father's property. She was very prompt in letting us know what was going on, especially since we live in Pennsylvania. She found the perfect fit and we are so grateful.

October 5, 2018   7400 46th Ave North #221, St Petersburg, FL 33709   
Michelle Waldron  
5bf38cf6ba9c5d1cf8f4dca65a838d6e?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

I never thought my mobile home would sell as fast as it did. Michelle was always available for my questions and concerns. I would recommend Michelle to all my friends.

August 28, 2018   Dunedin, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f7d16b5d92c441240911e511468e54ef?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very professional and tried really hard to sell my mobile. She ran into problems with the park owner which was not her fault. I know she had to be frustrated, but continued to show my home whenever possible. I was very pleased with her.

August 28, 2018   St Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
dd98f36943adb594c7b3aa0658c2c2ec?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

It was great! We thank you so much. The delays were not so good on my end but all turned out to be just awesome. Thanks again and keep up the good work. as ever MC Bjork

August 27, 2018   Largo, FL   
Again, came through for us  
8b2a4a979bbde53b74e836893aff5eae?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was asked to help us in the sale of our home. It was quick and easy. We bought the home from her and needed a quick transaction. She delivered. Michelle is so awesome and dedicated, a hard worker, follows up and gets results fast. Very knowledgeable. What else can be said besides that she is awesome! She's your answer if you are buying or selling.

August 17, 2018   Spring Hill, FL   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me

...more
August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
Outstanding Sales Rep!!  
Kammie    August 17, 2018   Clearwater   
79b9728bef1a0d35d408e8dd7364c395?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

As a recent arrival from Atlanta, I was unfamiliar with the Clearwater Florida area and also over-55 mobile home parks. Michelle Waldron patiently should be numerous homes in various parks, explaining the highlights and benefits of each home and community to me. After we had exhausted my list of homes I wanted to see, I was still undecided. She called me and let me know about a home that she thought I might be interested in And met with me that same day. It was my dream home! Michelle is the rep you want if you are in the market for a mobile home anywhere in the Clearwater area! Very satisfied!

Mobile Home Sale  
4b05afddde12a14e35645035aa3494f8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is very professional and she updates you on everything. She's very easy to work with. I highly recommend her for your realtor.

August 14, 2018   St Petersburg FL   
Michelle Waldron  
bb5f0197348c15f32c92a51bd80a3dbb?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle came highly recommended by friends. They were correct. Michelle did a great job in setting up the presentation of my property. I am very pleased with her professionalism.
Thanks Michelle for brokering the sale of my real estate.
Bob C

August 14, 2018  
Fantastic experience with Michelle!  
d373969cf1b8ec477a875ba5c2dcc017?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle provided me with the most stress-free selling experience I've ever had. She began showing my home as soon as it was listed & took over EVERYTHING until I headed to the settlement table. All in less than a month! She is a true professional & comes highly recommended. Thank you Michelle!

August 14, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Smooth transaction  
fe6e2dcef721f0260388965471fe2724?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron did an excellent job! She was very attentive throughout the process and beyond the sale offering help in anyway she could. I highly recommend her and will use her again.

August 13, 2018   Paradise Park