(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron - 5 Star Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : Michelle Waldron 5 out of 5 , 66 votes , 66 reviews
Awesome  
39654ae2b9324aa2696beed7d15e28c9?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron did an outstanding job selling my mobile home!

January 5, 2018    Saint Petersburg   
Michelle Waldron  
3e338dc152821bbbca922fbeaf3805dd?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was able to sell my mobile home quickly and with no stress. Highly recommend!

December 28, 2017    Clearwater florida   
Michelle Waldron  
48ed49e49241691c7e171655c44f29c0?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron went above and beyond for my needs she is five Star all the way very professional very knowledgeable she had the patience to deal with me with all my indecisions . She never stop trying to find me the ideal location for my needs. Thank you again Michelle for all your help and knowledge

December 20, 2017   
Holiday Home Hunting  
c56931ef511d38311105a285ca2f77bc?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron had gone above and beyond all expectations! After a rather bizar incident with the first home we made an offer on by the homes original owner, we were forced to end the contract. Michelle immediately showed us another home, and not only was it less money, but the area, and ambience was far superior! Kudos to Michelle for showing us our perfect home, and location! : )

November 15, 2017    Holiday   
Professionalism at its Best!  
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

...more
November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
Professionalism at its Best!  
Gayle Stephenson    November 14, 2017    Clearwater   
ddd2ee0e62ea8bc7d8c2154bb6f99929?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle has been nothing but professional during our entire relationship in selling my home! Not only did she sell it in just 2 months on the market, she sold it for more than I ever could have imagined! She's a hard worker and a very motivated Realtor with a SUPER personality and it was a true pleasure to work with her...I will highly recommend her to anyone I know interested in buying/selling their mobile home!
Thank you SO much Michelle...you are greatly appreciated!!!!

Michelle Waldron  
b47b5b9c79490971223272b621a7a105?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was very pleasant to work with and made the entire process stress free. She was very responsive to any messages left and made sure everything went as intended without any issues. I would highly recommend Michelle for any of your real estate needs.

November 8, 2017    Clearwater, FL   
Michelle was great!  
765458b2259887f7fe66cf4f8e058531?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was very professional, patient and efficient. She was very caring and she knows her stuff. Would recommend

November 7, 2017    Southwinds Mobile Park 182   
Michelle Waldron  
cab07535970c43b7ff59f643ff874164?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle did an excellent job. Had used two previous realtors that didn’t do anything. I’d recommend her to anyone just as my friend did for me.

October 30, 2017    Tarpon Springs, Fl ..... Meridian. Ms   
Michelle Waldron  
de3b4f06cdd117f7d3c6813f566962aa?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was our agent and helped us find our home. She was pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely use Michelle again should we need to find another home.

October 15, 2017    Dunedin   
Michelle Waldron  
81560ea02c2663a53894ca5e79afc0b7?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron did a wonderful job of getting our home sold in a timely manner. She also was able to get our asking price which was awesome. We will definitely call Michelle next time we need an agent.

October 15, 2017    249 Jasper st. Largo Fl. Lot 10 33770