(727) 888-1344

Sunset Mobile Home Sales

Search More

Michelle Waldron – Reviews

Michelle Waldron - 5 Star Reviews

Michelle Waldron
Mobile Home Sales Agent
  • Mobile: (727) 490-8696

View Listings

Company : Sunset Mobile Home Sales
Website :
Aggregate Review : Michelle Waldron 5 out of 5 , 92 votes , 92 reviews
Michelle Waldron  
f98ef2572eef2064157ee1a57add7c8a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle Waldron was with me every step on my purchase of this final decision

July 18, 2018   Tarpon springs Fl   
Michelle Waldron  
c4b839a051439b6bda6c87dfdf1738d8?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is awesome! She works so well with her clients. She is very professional and keeps you well informed about the entire process. My mom is 87 and was very scared to sell her home. Michelle made things so much easier. I appreciate everything Michelle did during the sale of my mom’s home. If you are looking to sell your home, I highly recommend Michelle!

July 18, 2018   Tarpon Springs, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
41dd4b331206d2b501706c9635da48a1?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle was so nice to work with and our sale was so quick and easy! I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again if the opportunity arises.

Thank you Michelle! 🙂

July 18, 2018   Johnston, RI   
Michelle Waldron  
5c8f2f703cff9f5e54833e2e5060dc07?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

OMG, where do I begin! Michelle was fantastic! She really understood what we were looking for, she was so very personable and easy going, we couldn't have found a better agent! Professional and approachable, she guided us throughout our purchasing process and helped us secure our dream home! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent! Thanks so much, again and again Michelle! ~Terri and Paul Miffitt~

July 14, 2018   Clearwater, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
13933611f3b00a0ca1cac9e6aae33a6d?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

She was the agent for our home purchase in Hudson,FL. She was a pleasure to work with. Will use her again in the future.. She was very professional and personable.

July 11, 2018   Lady Lake, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
7662e7c4f1c75622b4a8bebd1fe7ba5a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with Michelle who helped up sell our home and purchase another. She was very knowledgeable,, kind, patient and truly a joy to work with. It was our pleasure and we would definitely call on her again.

July 8, 2018   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
f3f95b996177deb8065e6c339e8c650a?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

From the time that I called Michelle, she was very attentive to what I was looking for. Michelle was very professional thought-out my closing of my new home. I would recommend Michelle, and will use her on my next search.

July 8, 2018   Largo, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
b110cdbb1884d41ec1354ab8cc2aaaa6?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

She was very helpful to us during our long distance purchase. The process and .computer work went smooth under her direction because I am not really good with advance computer stuff. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Michelle

June 5, 2018   Port Richey, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
5f7773060f2f19fdfed68dd9f8053b72?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Michelle is a true professional. She patiently answered my questions, listened to my concerns and conveyed them to the seller. This enabled me to feel extremely comfortable with the decision to purchase my home.

Michelle, Thank you!!
Joe

May 25, 2018   St. Petersburg, FL   
Michelle Waldron  
26d27e250748b883cbca45381412ffa5?s=80&d=mm&r=g - Michelle Waldron - Reviews

Working with Michelle was a pleasure...she listened to what i wanted and didnt waste time finding me a property i just love! She was always available to answer any questions. Always on time.

May 16, 2018   11911 66th St, Largo, FL 33773